A soft and sweet evening:

0 12
Avatar for Sumaiyya
2 years ago

Today I was sitting and preparing for my exam as my mids are going to start from monday but i was unable to study don't know why?

Then one of my cousin called me offered me to go with her for ice-cream I went and we have a really good time out there the ice cream was sooo good btw soft swirl ice-cream is always too much good (haha)...after that we headed towards jinnah super market coz my cousin has to do some shopping there it was too hot there..and you know what? I saw soft-swirl shop there too(F7 markaz) and we went there again for ice-cream then we went towards centaurus mall we bought some nessarry thing and after some time we were back home ...it was such a nice but also hectic day coz I am too much tired because whenever I go with my cousin she spends a lot of time walking from one shop to another and all that but now I am worried about my exam how can i prepare in such a short time .

There are some peoples who make you feel happy even if you spent a little time with them .Isn't it?

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sumaiyya
2 years ago

Comments