Am fully in 😁😁

5 16
Avatar for Sullijay
3 years ago

Greetings to everyone in this great platform, here is my official First post ever since I joined the platform.

However have been in the platform for sometimes now but I was unable to do anything because I thought I lost my account when I lost the password to my Gmail which I also stored the password of the site too.

But to my surprise I found both password and am really unleash my account fully 😁😁.

Let go into some quick things about me, am Sulaimon but popular known as sullijay, a blogger, reader, crypto lover ✌️ and enthusiast.. How I came across this platform is not so straight because I heard this platform from a friend but I was really confused about it so I did some research which lead to registration on the site.

I do wish to explore more about the site because as at now am not fully digested with the information have gotten about the site but hopefully wish to get the best from the site..

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sullijay
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash😊😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

That was a nice introduction, sir. Hopefully you've at least got the gist of the workings of this site, else feel free to ask!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this wonderful platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago