"Good Enough” is Not Good Enough

12 37

This is a success principle that I have used in life to achieve success again and again. Mediocrity is never a formula for success. In my life, I have never compromised and I was never satisfied. I was always hungry, wanting to do more, always trying to be a perfectionist.

If things were good, I would say “It’s not good enough!” because when “better” is possible, then “good” is not enough. Therefore, “good enough” is not good enough. If you want to be successful, then keep improving your best performance – add a little here and add a little there.

Keep checking. You’ve dotted your ‘I’s and crossed every single ‘T’ of your life. Not just that, once you have finished doing it, add a gleam of excellence. Make it sparkle! Make it shine! Then you’re on your way to success because for you, “good enough” is not good enough.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

I can't say anything because this one is the best ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhhhmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it's helping and amuse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is why it's a good thing to keep on challenging yourself to do better and keep on testing your own limits

$ 0.00
3 years ago