Random Photography

15 21
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear all friend,

Have a another good day. I will always make you happy by my article & photography. I think all of friend spending good time. With due respect & humble submission that now i am going to share my random photography.

So let's start...

Flower Corry

When i am going to by the side of road then i saw this flower tree. Then open my mobile camere & take a picture. If anyone knows if this is a flower corry, please let me know.

Crickets

Suddenly i am walking on the pond side. Then i saw As soon as the crickets were sitting on the leaves I captured him with my camera. It is very beautiful to see cricket. Many people jokingly call it helicopter.

I do not know the name of this flower. If anyone is like that, let me know. This flower was on the bank of our pond.

Mike flower

I don't know if you've ever seen this flower before. This flower is called Mike flower here. Mike is so awesome to see flowers. I think it’s a flower of exceptional.

Weeds on palm leaves

When I was distracted, I suddenly saw weeds growing on the palm leaves which looked very beautiful. And then I picked it up on camera. Sometimes weeds are used for many benefits.

Device : Samsung galaxy j7(16)

So i therefore pray & hope that you would be kind enough to like my photography then i will share different type photography.

Thank you...

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good pphotographer. Subs done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for support me. I will always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice photography. This flower is called Mike flower here. Mike is so awesome to see flowers. It is very beautiful to see cricket. Many people jokingly call it helicopter. so uou are great photographer. thank you so mach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are soo good in this photography😍😍..mind blowing.. I always try to follow your photography. Good luck❤ Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/taken-from-the-life-of-an-expatriate-7fcb9ca0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the photographs are so beautiful dear. Outstanding photography ur

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography skills are extremely sharp. Working as a professional photographer will not be bad at all, if you take it as a passion. These photos are really awesome and eye-catching. Not only this, with the help of fire you can do welding. And you write so beautifully with photos. I am always try to keep connected with you, so please like and comment on my some of articles to give inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your valuable comment always make me you. Also thak for appreciate me. Always i will try my best for you. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photography is very beautiful..I really appreciate your work brother... Just mind blowing... Keep sharing more please ❤️And I also like to do Photography of nature like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. Your comment always make me happy. May god bless you. I will always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago