Photography of Sunset

7 13
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

My dear friends,

Good afternoon. By the grace of God I am well. I hope you are well too. I am now going to share with you some pictures of the sunset. Sunrise and sunset is the law of nature. There is darkness on the opposite side of the earth where the sun is seen. This is the rule of the world. The earth revolves around the sun.

Everyone loves to watch the sunrise and sunset as if there is a mesmerizing view all around.

Photography is my hobby. Most of the time I do different types of photography. I don't know how you feel about these pictures. In today's sky, the sun has been shining brightly all around.

These beautiful pictures were taken from the edge of our pond next to my house. In the afternoon, a large crowd of people come to our pond to see it.

I think it might be a little difficult for you to understand whether it is sunrise or sunset. The beautiful view of the sunset does not win everyone's heart. Many couples prefer sunset.

So i therefore pray and hope that you would be kind enough to like my photographs then i will share more different type beautiful & nice photographs for all of you.

@Telesfor sir, thank you for like my photographs all time.

@Omar sir, i think you also like my photographs.

Thank you....

With...

@TheRandomRewarder

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Your such kind of photography skill, amazed me always😍😍..I always like to see sunset Photography..your skill is so high in this photography . Great work dear❤❤❤❤. Your every writing skill is also so good. I appreciate your work. If you wish, you can visit mine https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/causes-of-no-fly-zone-kaaba-sharif-of-makkah-and-taj-mahal-of-agra-67fa38b0 keep up the great work. Will wait for your next article.Best of luck ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I also visit your all article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owao very nice photographs thank you very much and nice article The beautiful view of the sunset does not win everyone's heart. Many couples prefer sunset💖💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful sunset Photography dear...I always like to see sunset Photography...And I love taking sunset photography...All the photographs are really awesome... Thanks for sharing with us..And keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback. You are also a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.. And again thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago