I am alone in the middle of a dark night

9 14
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear friends,

Have a midnight. Hope everybody is sleeping. I was sleeping to but suddenly woke up and i sat down to writte something for all of you. Now i am going to share my expression of alone in the middle of a dark night. I hope all friend like it.

So let's start.....

No matter how deep the night is

Frozen, quiet nest all around.

A lonely night

With the flickering firefly,

Everyone is lonely like that at midnight

The moon and stars move through the night.

Sometimes the bright flame of the moon goes out

Unwanted fog covers the sky.

The sound of the wall clock tells the depth of the night

The tip of the broken faucet increases the fear of water falling.

The ticking sounds seemed to rise and fall like breathing

How loneliness is drying my throat in this hour of loneliness.

No matter how deep the darkness,

No matter how restless the fear;

You are there, in the mind, and in the thoughts

Quite a bit of sleepless sleepless nights.

I went and stood on the porch grill

I tried unsuccessfully to catch Jochna.

I'll give you a handful today

I will teach you in your head, how will this outfit?

Or !!!!!!

A piece of white cloud floating under the moon

I will give whiteness to you, will you take it? Don't make the dream come true !!

Or !!!!!

Nebulae in the sky, a few bright stars

I will make a button for your fatwa, don't respond.

Everything is a meaningless dream, like a leaf of darkness

Companion is just silence, how much I talk to him !!

You forgot, you just gave up

Just like the taste of neem throughout life.

Gradually the morning light shines on the night veil

Crying, the grave of all hope,

Touch as if repeatedly teaching Alayar.

So i therefore pray and hope that you would be kind enough to like my article then please let me know your opinion. I am always try to my best for all of you.

waking up suddenly in the middle of the night is really scary.

But don't forget to let me know about your deep night experience.

@ErdoganTalk sir, i hope you like this article.

@Telesfor , @georgedonnelly , @MarcDeMesel , @Omar , @jonwgeorge

No more today...

Take care of yourself.

Stay home, stay safe.

With...

@TheRandomRewarder

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

plz Subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article. it is very interesting mater. thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article, kindly subscribe me back pls!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for support me. I will always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow interesting. Keep it going brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago