Flowers photograph

15 20
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

My dear friends,

I hope you are all well with God's blessings. I'm fine too. I don't know how to do photography. But I will definitely try to make your day better. Photography is my very favorite. And now I have appeared in front of you with some new flower pictures.

Different types of flowers are available in our country. Flowers are a symbol of love. There are no people in the world who do not love or dislike flowers. The beauty of flowers fascinates everyone.

Now the pictures of flowers that I am going to share with you are taken from our backyard. Different kinds of flowers are blooming in our backyard.

Pictures of these flowers have been taken periodically. You will notice how the cow has turned into a full grown flower.

Gradually the flowers reach maturity.

@Telesfor sir, i hope you like this photographs.

@Omar sir, i hope your valuable feedback.

So i therefore pray and hope that you would be kind enough to like my photographs then i will share more very beautiful different type photographs for all of you.

Thank you....

With...

@TheRandomRewarder

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography skills are extremely sharp. Working as a professional photographer will not be bad at all, if you take it as a passion. These photos are really awesome and eye-catching.Good job dear. Thanks for sharing.I appreciate you work. Here you can visit mine, if you wish. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/success-and-failure-are-in-fact-mindsets-not-externalities-cb192e50 keep up the great work. Best of luck dearā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable feedback. You are also a good photographer. Your feedback always make me happy. I appreciate your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post dear very nice flowers I haven't seen a pumpkin flower for a long time. It's nice to see the picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great picture, these pictures are usually seen in Bangladesh. Very nicely picked up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the flowers are very simple but very beautiful... I'm always happy to see your compliment... And I like the third Photography the most.. Amazing shots dear... Just keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very good idea about photography. Which is why even if you take photos of very simple objects, they look very beautiful and interesting. I think you will continue your work and show us many beautiful nature photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. Also i am try me best to happy other person by my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful photography dear. These flowers make the nature beautiful and attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago