Different type photography by my mobile

11 11
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear all friend,

Have a another good day. I hope all of you are happy with your family & spending good time. Many time i am share very photographs for all of you. Now i am going to share different type photography for all of you. Photography is an art. Through photography we can recollect our past. People die but pictures never die.

Photography is my hobby. I don't know how to impress other person. But i will try my best by my photography.

I think all of you like my photography cause of this is very speciel photographs which are you cann't see before.

All photographs capture by device of Samsung galaxy j7(16)

So let's start...

These pictures I took from my backyard. I wanted to express my thoughts through the pictures. I don't know how it happened.

Here is the above i am share my different type photography. These photographs capture by my phone & also are our home side.

Photography is very good work for make smile in mouth. All photographer always try their best to give photographs.

Flower is the symbol of love. Nature is good for our ☺smile. Every time need to happy by our nature.

1st picture is a vegetable one sight which is called kocur loti.

2nd picture is a rope. Looking very simple.

3rd picture is a flower which is called flower kori.

4th picture is very special cause of this is the tulsi photograph. It is very beneficial for our health.

5th picture is very simple & little little flower.

6th picture is very beautiful seat tool.

Photography makes people's minds beautiful. There is no question of different types of photography. We will all try to be photographers like ourselves and encourage people.

Please let me know how you like these pictures. Then I can be encouraged by your feedback.

@Telesfor sir, i hope you like my photographs & photography.

@ErdoganTalk sir, thank you for always support me.

@georgedonnelly sir, i want yout feedback for my photography.

@MarcDeMesel , @Omar , @molecular , @Ellie i think you also like my photographs.

Thank you very much for reading my article and viewing the photography.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Very amazing pictures my dear friend Photography makes people's minds beautiful. There is no question of different types of photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. Your comment always make me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography are always good and beautiful. Keep improving your photography skills and you will be more better at photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable opinion. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photograpy skill has always been very good. Loved these photos and also the description given by you . Thanks for sharing these amazing photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you fot your valuable feedback. Your feedback make me happy. I appreciate your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subs. me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago