Beauty of random flower

4 18
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Hellow guys,

What's up. I am well by the infinite mercy of the Creator. I hope you are well and healthy. Flowers are a symbol of love. Again flowers are used to express the love of the heart. I am now going to share with you some pictures of my random flowers.

Flowers we use almost every day. Paper flowers are now available in the market.

So let's start...

At any time of the year, if there is a collection of beautiful flowers in front of the eyes or in any part of the house, there may not be people who do not like it. In their own beauty, flowers call out with cataracts. Almost everyone has a hobby of a small garden with such a beautiful flower.

Flowers are a special seasonal organ of plants that play an important role in plant reproduction. It is a modified bitup of plants. Popular for its beauty.

I always try to do good photography. I woke up this morning and saw this flower blooming in the yard. And then I captured them on my mobile phone.

A flower has two main parts: the organ part, and the reproductive part. The four types of an ideal flower are arranged in a circle on a part called a flower located on the stem. These four main parts arranged on the petals are: circle circle, group circle, male column and female column.

If someone gives flowers, there is no need to refuse. According to some, flowers were born on Earth 1.3 billion years ago in the Cretaceous.

Finally, I would like to say that you must tell me how you like my photography. I will try to do better in the future.

@Telesfor sir, Hope you like it too.

@Omar sir, looking forward to your feedback.

''Every new day is another chance to change your life''

Take care of yourself.

No more today...

Thank you...

Stay home stay safe...

With...

@TheRandomRewarder

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice flowers bro so beautiful thank u very much plz check my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful flowers brother... I'm really impressed... Your photography skills are improving day by day... Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your opinion. Your comment always make me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago