I am a women

6 14
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

A woman is a person but her appearance is different because she is someone's daughter,She is someone's wife, someone's Mother and More is bound about variety.I am also a woman, so it is my pride.

Today I’m going to write about my value in this world and what makes me valuable.

Family: Source of happiness

I'm a Human

First of all, I’m human. I’m the best creation of Allah. As a human, I’ve got the power to do many things which never done by other creatures. Such as, I can use fire to cook, use water to wash things, use air to make me cool, etc. these are my power and my power makes me valuable.

Living with nature power

I'm a Woman

Yes, I’m a woman. Not just a thing to keep home. I’m making a home. Without me, a family can never build up. I’m the most valuable person in my family. I’ve completed my husband. When I’m with my mother-in-law, I’m playing the role of a daughter. It is said in our religion Islam that,

"When she is a daughter, she opens a door of Jannah for her father. When she is a wife, she completes half of the Deen of her husband. When she is a mother, Jannah lies under her feet."

I'm a Mother

The most valuable thing for me that I’m a mother. I’m brought two life in this world. A mother feels most pain and sorrow during the time of giving birth to a child. I raise them, taking care of them. A perfect human can build a perfect nation. Napoleon says, “Give me a good mother, I’ll give you a good nation.” So, I’m valuable to build a good nation. A mother is the first teacher of a child. What I teach my children they apply it in their future. I’m a lifetime teacher of my children. Even after my death, my values will never end my child's life.

Mother love

For all these reasons, I matter in this world. because I am a Women

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Women are the undertow that keeps most of us moving forward. They are the unsung heroes that cradle us into this world and put themselves on hold to help us suceed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making such a beautiful comment and for presenting the woman so beautifully with respect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the worlds toughest job. We don't get paid but our job is 24/7 no holidays and no sick leave. We are awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that an organization cannot function without a boss and a family cannot function without a woman. Thank you for reading this article and for your feedback.💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago