Accounting ghosts-part 2

14 52
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

No one can see me after I become a ghost. But how is this guy looking at me. I was quite unprepared. I said - "Sorry brother, I thought you did not see me. Not to mention. I am not really human. I'm a ghost. "

He said - "What happened to you ghost? What do you think you are the only ghost? There are no more ghosts in the world? Anyway listen, I'm a ghost too. I am a senior ghost than you. Don't be rude to me. "I am just happy. Alone looked bad. There was no one to talk to. Let's finally find a ghost. But it seems that these ghosts are very angry.

I said - "Brother, I'm sorry. If you didn't understand that ghost, I wouldn't give a shit. ”

The ghost brother said in a threatening voice - "Don't call me brother. Call me Boss. I am very senior and know a lot, other ghosts call me boss. Why do you want to hear the boss call? ”

- “Yes boss, I want to hear. ”

“I have a special ability. That is, if I want, I can communicate with living people, I can talk. ”

I said - "Wow. Great! Boss, if you don't mind, I want to ask a question. ”

The boss said - "All right now. Talk with respect. Tell me, what do you want to know? ”

“I jumped from the roof and died for fear of the accounting test. Then I became a ghost. How did you become a ghost? Are you also an accounting ghost? ”

The boss threatened me again. Said - "Accounting is a subject. You can pass only by studying a little. I was doing a PhD in chemistry. Suddenly one day I felt like I had got gittu in a few places inside my head. I came up with a simple idea to get rid of gittu. With a big hammer on his own head with the house ........ I'm fine now. Ghost life is not bad. You have become a new ghost, you will gradually understand everything. ”

I said - "Boss, are you a chemist ghost?" ”

The boss remained silent. He doesn't understand if I'm joking.

I said - "Boss, you are really very talented. What do you eat Said boss, I'm bringing. ”

- “You don't have to bring it. I'm bringing it. ”

As soon as he called with a hand gesture, a young boy from the shop came to take the order. I was surprised. I thought this boy was human. This boy is a baby ghost.

I said - "Boss, do all hotels have such ghost waiters?" ”

The boss said - "Yes. If not, how will it work? How do we eat ghosts? There are ghost waiters everywhere as there are famous and expensive restaurants. Not only hotels and restaurants, there are more or less ghosts everywhere. I was just surprised to hear him. I said - "What happens when girls die? Girl ghost? ”

The boss said - "You see, you don't know grammar well. There is no word for 'girl ghost'. When the girls die, they become wives. ”

I said- “Boss, if you don't take rudeness, I will say one thing, I have spent so many years as a human being, I have not been able to make a good love. If you were looking for a pet, marriage could be thought of as simple. I don't know anyone in the ghost society. You are my mentor. ”

The boss said - "It will happen. It will be easy to seduce a girl from a man. There is no need to stress about it. ”

I liked the boss very much. He began to explain to me the various aspects of ghost society. I learned from him that there is a difference between domestic and foreign ghosts.

The boss said, “People have been misunderstanding ghosts for a long time. Like everyone else, there are ghosts in the tamarind tree. Hey idiot group, is there a blanket on the tamarind tree or will we stay there? You guys will stay in the AC room, why should we stay in the tree. ”

I said, “Boss, where do you live? ”

"I live in a flat in the house in front of you. Of course I will leave this house. The rent is going up later. ”

The more I listen, the more surprised I become. People know so much about ghosts! Knows so little! I said “How do you spend your time after the boss has become a ghost? ”

The boss said - "I read story books. This time I bought several books from the book fair. I read story books every night. I also bought the book 'Silver Sea' written by you. I read a few stories "I said -" How did you buy from the book fair? Do ghosts take book stalls to book fairs? ”

"Why don't you take it? Ghosts are not stingy like human beings. They don't just search for stories on Facebook. They bought books. Your book is good. But get out of Humayun Sir's circle. Try to do something yourself. ”

“And writing books. Accounting took my life again. ”

After eating hot parota, the boss said - "Then tell me, how did you feel to die?" ”

I said, "Boss, I don't know how the trouble happened." But the biggest thing is that I died and survived. ”

The boss said - "How did you survive? What is the benefit of dying? "-" Boss, I survived accounting. Now I don't have to take an accounting test. There is no study now, there is no Tukku sir, ”I gritted my teeth.

The boss said - "Who told you these things, ghosts and studies."

I went after the tension again. What does this guy say? What is the study of ghosts again! Bigger surprises were waiting for me.

The boss said - "I want you to be a graduate ghost. You will have to take the accounting test again and Tukku sir will take your test. ”

I said - "What do you say? Do I have to take an accounting test? And Tukku sir or how to take my test. I have become a ghost. He is a professor, a man. ”

The boss laughed out loud. After the laughter subsided, he said, "Do you think Tukku sir is a fool?" That you will die and live, and he will do nothing ?? He has caught your cunning. He jumped right after you jumped off the roof. And instantly spot dead. He has become a ghost just to test you. "

I couldn't speak. Water began to drip from his eyes. If I had known that I would not be exempt from accounting even if I died, I would not have studied commerce in my life. Again, like Omar Sunny, he wants to say - what else did I get in life. What did I get in death? The accounting for which I gave my life, that accounting is still eating away at me. This Chowdhury ..... (sorry I got too emotional)

I and the boss left the hotel. Tukku sir is standing outside. Seeing me, he smiled and said - "I told you to study well. Then there would not be so many problems. When I died, I had to die at the same time. You have to take an accounting test. You can't take an accounting test. I couldn't accept that. Are you happy for me to come? ”

I said - "Sir, the love you have shown me will defeat any love story. Let's win the accounting exam. Let the world be accounting. ”My eyes are still watering. After saying goodbye to the boss, Tukku Sir and I left for varsity. We had to go by bus. As a kid, I used to read in story books that ghosts have a lot of power. They can fly in the sky. Really nothing. I reached the department by bus and rickshaw.

9.45 am. I am waiting for the exam. My accounting test will start shortly.

#Appendix - Finally I didn't have to take the accounting test that day. There was a small noise somewhere. Somehow I managed to survive after going from the sixth floor. I am out of ICU and now I am in General Ward. Every day friends and relatives come to see me. They burned the accounting book in front of me to make me happy. I stare at the TV screen. A news show shows again and again on all channels - "University teacher commits suicide by jumping from the roof in love with a student. ”

Meanwhile the first light is printed -

"Students survive but teachers do not survive"

After many days, the boss met me. That chemist is a ghost. He can talk to people. He told me - "I spent a little time with you. You are good as a boy. I thought a good ghost was found. But you survived. We miss you so much ghost society. ”I saw tears in his eyes. We cry when someone dies. He is crying because he did not die. I look at him in amazement. Tears in the eyes of ghosts but just as beautiful as tears in human eyes.

I learned from him - Tukku Sir is teaching ghost accounting in full force now. Even ghosts are trying to commit suicide nowadays for fear of sir. (Finished)

13
$ 3.26
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @kmr86247
$ 0.01 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great article, keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's a great story. And It's so scary. I enjoyed so much to reading your story. And I also love the way you wrote this article. Hope you will share more stories like it. Thank you for this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to know that you like the story. It's just a little scary. ghost is scary, but interesting!!Thank you so much dear for your comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! It's really interesting❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...so much interesting story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story , carry on... And pls subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will check your article.Thank you for your comment dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love stories like this, this is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago