Life is so short

0 14
Avatar for Suffer1
2 years ago

Finally I'm back for so many months. I've been a user for six months but I only had one article which is my introductory and Rusty and I never had our history . So why am I not able to access my account here?

Since the day my friend introduced me this platform, I forced myself to still use my old phone which is the Samsung one given by my uncle. It was his used phone for five years and since he brought a new one, he gave me the old one.

The day after I made my first article here was the day my phone give up. I don't know why, onw thing I confirmed is that the phones battery is that bad so the phone gets heat immediately and my battery percentage decrease at a short time.

That was one of my hurtful moment, couldn't accept that my first ever phone is gone.

So what did i do to make things back here?of course I found a job.

I do singing contest, dancing, and do part time jobs. I stay up all night to watch this small store I am assigned.

One reason of not being here immediately is that my uncle, the one who gave me a phone, got into a car accident, and he died.

This past few months was so painful for me. I lost my uncle, the one who raised me a good kid. At this age of 25 I am still into hus care and love.

I miss him so much, and he will always have a place on my heart.

One reason he gave me his old phone is because i told him that it could help us in regards to our basic needs, and he worked so hard to get new one. But now his no longer with me the new phone he got with his Hardwork is now what I am using.

Although my mind says I wont get this since its not mine, but the thing that uncle is gone, I think I have the right for this. And I am making this for him too.

So just this morning, I went outside to get some papaya for my breakfast, I heard my roommate crying, and I just knew that her father died just thus evening. Last Monday they were happy celebrating her mothers birthday from heaven, and now her father died too in a way unexpectedly.

Even me, I was shock hearing the information, I wonder how painful she is in right now, all I know is that losing is a supper pain. Her pain reminds me of how my uncle died.

Life is so short, we never know how and when we will met our ends, only He knows, God the one who savedus from our sins.

And even though losing is painful, the fact that we only borrowed the life we have, we only have the choice of acceptance. Accept everything and let your life continue to live.

Acceptance is the key to success.

Have a nice day!

Sponsors of Suffer1
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suffer1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suffer1
2 years ago

Comments