Welcome back to read platform

11 30
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Welcome back post is to rejoin my mind to writing posts on this platform and to bring passion from within and attach it to the skill, with willingness to make interaction a priority because it is necessary and to allow @TheRandomRewarder to score the good work.

Image from unsplash.com

I was away from here

I stopped writing on this platform about eighty days ago, and the reason for stopping is the use of phone was announced to be prohibited while on duty where I work.

At a point in time, it was almost part of me that I hardly use my phone even when I am at home. I only attend to important calls only and that affects my life online.

At a point in time, the rule is not taken seriously enough anymore, but the passion is no more available in me anymore. Progressively and finally, I got to meet with someone else who is of like passion and valued writing and into publishing as well.

He started writing a new book and I was interested in writing as well and finally, I have to return to this platform all the way.

Kindly, starting over again with a new style and I hope it will be a smooth experience.

Dear Marc et Simon

I declare a year of awesome benefit from this website and I appreciate the various supporters of the platform and the donor of fund, BCH earned on this platform so far.

This platform has been a very beautiful one for which many users have been benefitting from. I am one of the beneficiaries as well and I have earned more than 0.75BCH so far but I have less than but just a few more than 0.5BCH holding.

I appreciate the effort of MarcDeMesel for this great work. This is a beginning of a new episode again.

Lead image and all other images used in this article is attached from unsplash.com.

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Comments

It's your comeback and I just discovered you. May you flourish my dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just noticed you as well but I have been here for a while now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, it's good to see you back in this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I missed reading your post dear friend, I am glad to be here again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. 80 days is a long time ago. It's understandable since it is due to work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was the last time I opened the app I stopped writing for more than four months ago looking for what's not Lost. I appreciate your warm welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha looking for what's not lost 🤣🤣😂😂😂 that part got me laughing. Welcome once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to see you back here after so many days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your response and warm welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome back my friend. Some of us left because of one cogent reason or the other but we are back to stabilize our accounts.

Welcome once again 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend, I gave myself to feel the outer atmosphere and have a glimpse of what is going on. I noticed that people that are around us doesn't believe in us most of the times

$ 0.00
1 year ago