Love again!

3 19
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

The first time that we spoke to each other , I had fell in love with her and the reading how she responded it was as though she had won a lottery ticket worth of million dollars when I confessed my love. Myself as a young lover, hardly have I ever sustain a relationship for more than a month before because during the last time that I heard one, it was a terrific experience that I found myself spending almost all that I have with her.

Heartbroken

Hardly do I visit my friends anymore because she would always want me to be with her and even when I was with her, I began to spend unnecessarily because I wanted to make her to feel more comfortable with me than anyone else. Yet, notwithstanding, deliberately, she broke the edge of our love for each other and she fell in love with another person and always denied saying she never cheated. Cheating is one thing that I dislike most in my list. That aside, as we have seperated from each other now, there is a need to continue with life and find a new love even though I still love my ex-girlfriend.

Now, I have just found a new one and desireable lover. A lady who make me smile and happy, but I can't say much enough concerning her and even though she was happy when I declared that I love her. That's not a utmost yardstick to accept the love, I still doubt about her being faithful to me.

I'm in doubt now and not sure of what to do to make her stay with me without looking for another man. I couldn't satisfy her financially but irrespective of that I am willing to spend on her to my own very best of capacity.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

Nothing can replace her love in my heart because she healed me of my first wound, the wound caused by the lady I first loved. I can not dispute the love she has for me and that's why I wouldn't want to lose her to anyone else.

5
$ 1.23
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear🎉 I am happy for you to find your love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations to you, Wish you all the blessings to make this relationship colourful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am someone who doesn't believe in love but am jealous already, hahahah🤣😂, in my own opinion I think some ladies just want you to be yourself and don't try to do too much to impress them but just you being yourself and when you start spending on her, she will then begin to think that that is why you think she accepted you at the first place but when you are yourself she will like you for who you are not what you give her

$ 0.00
2 years ago