I have merged feelings!

4 31
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Strive, Future, Desire

!!I have no intention of making this a captivating post, nor a bait for anyone but the information that I will be presenting here are true!! Don't be too emotional and let you mental health be at rest. It's nothing too serious though a little bit painful to me, but I have gone over it.

This month has been a great one right from the start and a lot of consistent writers have made their make by reaching their goals. I am very happy for you all and I must say that there is no reason why we should not achieve your goals. I wish you more achieving in days and years to come.

I have my set goal as well, which I have not achieved even 5 out of 10 of my set writing goals. One of the things that I set as a goal for this month writing journey is to gain more sponsorship with excellent communication skills and as well, sponsor more people.

However, on the contrary, I have 2 sponsors less than that of the month past (November). That's obviously not good enough. Right? Don't bother yourself, it's a rhetorical question. On the other hand, it's in my mind to sponsor 5 more new writers on this platform along with the 7 writers that I was sponsoring earlier before the beginning of December. But by this time of the month, I have less than six platform users whom I am sponsoring.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

Things are already going out of hands already. Even the ones that I sponsor, they are about to go away soon because I haven't paid the sponsorship payment. It's my fault though. All these are not what I desired or wanted to see happened but I have to just let it go.

It is just as if things are going the other way around. Maybe the weather is not what I desired? Maybe I was wondering what the result is going to be if I just keep myself away from participating and relating with people over here?

The answer to those questions is 'NO' . I have no such thing in my mind. I don't go against others and I love to engage with people a lot. However, I guess that I am just going through a lot. I think I have lost my mind. I do things that makes me to feel like I need to take some rest overnight and also during the days. I have done that times without numbers . I have slept for days and nights and yet it's as if there is needs to do more.

I felt like giving some BCH gifts out since last week but I didn't announce it here, and I started without the plan of how I was going to do that. I paid $2 to @Alther but I later thought that will be too much as a gift so I requested for refund and he gave it back. Thanks to you dear friend for being loyal.

While I was planning to planning how to start the gift distribution of $0.50 for 10 users, I got a notification that my browser is out of date already. I needed to update it. I always want to keep my browser up to date. So I went ahead to Google play store and updated the browser. After updating my browser, my read.cash shortcut is gone from my screen. I had to log in back and add my seed phrases.

After completing my Login ID submission and seed phrases words input , my earnings are no where to be found anymore. I could not access the earning which I have saved for sharing from my last two posts.

When I checked my account information, there are three different wallet addresses showing there, this I believe was due to transferring account from one device to the other lately. I must have made the mistake of typing a wrong seed phrases while I changed my device.

I will work on the sharing where 3 users will get $0.50, $0.40 and $0.30 from me. I will consider doing much things on here when I get my stable mind back. Before the Christmas. I've been making some unnecessary mistakes recently and I would not want it to affect my social life. So, I better show up a little less.

I'm feeling unhappy because of my heart instability and as well, feeling happy because of Christmas celebration that is coming. I hope that things will get better soon.

Merry Christmas in advance. I hope for a new beginning by 2022. I might not be active henceforth. I'm trying to work things out and that's why.

My next desired post on here are about;

  • myth: about crypto

  • How I wish celebrate

  • Welcome back post. And a little more.

Thanks for reading through dear friend.

9
$ 2.75
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Strive, Future, Desire

Comments

That's sad but you can still get back your earnings if you could just put the right seed for your wallet. Anyway, since you don't feel your best, take some rest.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you madam. The fact is that, I put the right seed phrases in the wrong way. Maybe I made mistake while putting the phrases... When I logged in to this phone later, I put the correct seed phrases but could not find the funds earned earlier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll be good okay 😌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago