Hurry declared openly, no way!

6 36
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Improvement

As a writer who likes to talk about random topics, mostly, it is easy for me to start writing randomly but at a point when the writing is ongoing, I found myself searching for words to use to express my thoughts, and mostly at times, my mind just remains blank and I am short of words the next arrangement is not coming to my mind. I realize that there is something wrong with my writing methods and skill which is contrary to the usual and good way of doing it.

I just observed something new.

It happens that something has happened that a writer witnessed sometimes and he might be interested in putting it into penning down. I believe that this is a general experience for a random writer. You might witness an incident that you thought could draw the attention of the reader and you want to write about it. I think severally, it happens.

Mostly, if a writer did not tactically notice each incident as it happened and strategically put it in writing consecutively, instead of wining writers over to read the post, it might even bore them more and if this happens, the reputation of such a writer is at stake on such a platform. This has happened to me several times when I witnessed something important or funny to me and I want to write in the interest of the reader, I might just rush things up without arranging the context of the post in the right way, I mean consecutively. This has done me no good but rather reduced my reputation and this has done me no good but the other way round.

On a general note and view, not only new writers have faced this kind of experience, even the experts, (best writers) today have gone through such a season before becoming champions. I appreciate their time to strategically plan their writing calendar and take the time to write accurate posts which have the potential to influence writers to want to read more of the particular posts.

Why the rushing strategy does not work.

Most of the time, what annoys many readers about reading some author's posts varies depending on the aspect where the writer has not taken time to study well, maybe a lack of structure, inconclusive article, or posting of stale information.

Stale information

This is a matter of high necessity that a writer who is rewriting a post should consider the source of the information which he or she is passing a cross to the public.

Some information is not accurate and needed to be filtered through to her the actual report as it occurred. When writing posts related to discoveries, it is very best to be up to date with the information about the latest news feeds and theorems and results as soon as discovered.

Most of the time, a writer might write a post and won't be able to conclude the post. I have experienced such, several times. This means that I am not an exception. When something is wrong with the arrangement of the post from the beginning, it will be hard to conclude such a post. Provided that the arrangement is not right, there might be incoherent concussion paragraphs.

The beauty and enjoyment which can be derived from it are limited to the constraints which include clarity, and simplicity with the credible arrangement.

A writer who fulfills all these constraints or better to say the regulations, such a writer will get a good reputation and excellent rewards on write to earn platform (WEP).

That is what I have to share with you in this post. I appreciate your comments and suggestions, time, and persistent reading.

Disclaimer: This post is basically for education and entertainment purposes only and not to make any sense of superiority or create any impression that any other person is not doing it write. The points highlighted are based on my personal experience.

All images used in this post are from Unsplash, including the lead image.

Article by @Success.1

9
$ 0.07
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Improvement

Comments

A very good article, indeed rushing to write articles with new information is something that is not good, because we have to filter, edit and repeat words that we have written in old articles, and this habit is something that is difficult to do by someone, because the majority of them fail to get new information so that it can be edited using old words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Editing and citation of articles for the reasons of uniqueness and captivation are very important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, sometimes that article can be called random or free write. Where the author literally talk's different stories in one topic and so sometimes the article ended up without a conclusion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Free writing attracts readers but mixing too many points or writing about too many things may be boring as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The writer should give the rights to original verses and texts otherwise it go under copyright

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That might not be good for the writer. The use of citation can not be over-emphasized in articles rewriting

$ 0.00
1 year ago