Hitting higher this December!

19 54
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Start, Scale, Support

Starting words:

It's has been quite a long journey on this site. Though the journey has been a long one but the fact is that every beginning of the month marks a new beginning. We are at the beginning of the month now. I believe in the vision of a new beginning, and that is the reason, why I constantly want to have a remarkable beginning in all things that I do.

Starting well:

This is not because of any other reason than to get a good motivation for the remaining period for which I will be doing that same thing. Just like when you start schooling, there is a need for a boost from the beginning. We need to work hard at the beginning, no matter what the situation may be. I suspect that no matter what the adventure may be, having an astonishing start will always trigger and prompt us to do more and the encouragement will give us an insight into success.

I am aiming higher this month

Source

The take-off of this month was going to be a successful one I believe. I have little to share about how things went last month "November". These are just little things that I am going to talk about in this post. The beginning of November was very wonderful. Both in reality and here on read cash.

Review of the written posts:

My first two posts fetched me the second highest two consecutive earning for November ($5.03 + 9.24 = $14.27). That seems like a great start I guess. Yes! It is, I am very grateful for that. I didn't expect that before but I am very happy with what I got. No matter how small or big it may be. Though, I once had a projection of $100 worth of earning but that was not realized and it was due to my little dream I guess. I did tipped approximately 15℅ ($14.8) of my earning ($99) in tipping others. I might have not tipped many people but much but I guess that I tried. I did not hold my BCH due to the writer's necessities.

I was only able to gather together the total of twenty three articles. I was not consistent with it at all and that was not so good. A whole week was gone without writing a single article. Even though I had bragged with my first post that I was not going to make excuses...haha

My average earning per article as calculated by me was not a high one though ($99/23=4.30) but I really appreciate it well. All thanks to the donor of the earnings once again

My best supporters throughout the month, I am very grateful for reaching out to me consistently. I was not disappointed in you. My dear friend @MommySwag. You have been so supportive to me as well and I hope that things will work out your way as well. Luciman did extremely well, I appreciate you, my excellent sponsor. I love you all my sponsors but this man is the main one that was not just a sponsor for the case of showcase alone but also a very supportive friend.

I heart you all

Source

I was not able so active and unable to interact with too many people and that was because the more I enter into the month, the busier I get. Disturbed with one thing or the other. I just like it like that. I want a balance among all the things I remember is taking part in many physical exercises as well. Things will always improve with the help of the almighty God. Amen

To the new mates, I have these to say: If things get too easy, just check if you're going in the right direction. Love what you are doing no matter how much you earn from it.

I would have been projecting an earning of $105 throughout December but I have something else this time. December planned earnings : ($100-$150). I hope that this is going to work out. I don't want to build on the class least though. I will try to see what I could work out with. Though my target is the highest limit, and I will like to work towards it. It does not matter what the outcome is, I will always be grateful to the donor of the earnings.

Source: Bruno Figueiredo

I will be writing articles ranging from 25-30 this month, though 30 is my target but some situations can still make things to change and that is why I am having a range of 5 articles to deal with.

I'm having a plan of sponsoring three to five more mates here as well. It's just that I don't know who it could be yet.

Overall, my appreciation goes to everyone who has been liking my posts, my friends that gives their best always in the place of tipping. Thank you all. You deserve some accolades for being there always. You matter a lot.

15
$ 4.28
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Start, Scale, Support

Comments

Thank you for mentioning me my dear. Yeah, I will be back soon. Now I am facing some issues but after this, I will be back for sure. 💚 thank you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I surely missed you over here. I hope that things will work out for you very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sometimes having target is a great help to work more hard. I just started to be active in read just a weeks ago so I am happy to earn $20😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up 👍 congratulations i really admire your post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting nice and ending well is a major issues. A good beginning is a kind of motivation as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beginning of the journey matters and the ending is crucial as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really doing well. Really appreciate your posts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my great supporter. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep going and never put too much pressure too because of your health. May this month be the best for us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the advice my love. You have a caring heart. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you were close to your earnings for last month,I hope you get your plans for this month,keep up the good work and have a wonderful day ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Keep it up mate, your doing great and good luck for another goals for this month. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe that we will all meet up with our goal this month. Together, we make it work out. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great start. Congratulations because you still made it. Keep going my friend. God bless you more... nice to meet you, by the way...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too dear friend. I hope you are enjoying your stay on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, so much.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this kind of article really makes me happy. You did a great job, and for sure you can gain more and more :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's inspiration and motivation for me seat friend. Thank you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago