Daily activities; work of time and mindset

33 55
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

First, let me start by saying that I have missed you all a lot. To be honest with you, it was not so easy for me to go away for more than forty-eight hours without being very active on this platform. Although, it is not for too many days. I'm happy that I am back now. I suppose that there are some things that have to be put back in order soon. Human beings always have to be confronted with so many responsibilities, such as doing some house chores, office works, rendering some non-governmental services, monitoring projects, analyzing projects, trading, and so many others.

Unsplash.com

Some people have multiple of these in their day-to-day to-do list. To be factual enough, we also have some other responsibilities to people around us. Part of which is living in a peaceful environment. If we are to make all these to work well, we must be fulfilling these activities. These are the things that makes our days fulfilled. Therefore, we must make sure that we make them come to past.

To my personal thoughts, getting all our activities to be imagination might not be able to get our days fulfilled. It will only make us a dreamer who lacks fulfillment. I believe that there is always a need for agreement to occur, in everything that we decide to do or engage ourselves in. Rather in the marketplace, work place, our homes, and everywhere we found ourselves, if we compromise the lifestyle of living peacefully in our community and in our various workplace.

I believe that things will start to work out the way it supposed to work out, and everyone will be happy to live in such a community. This simply means that we will need to fulfil our daily quota of work and also be responsible for making people around us feel happy by the way we relate with them.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

Welcome to my sponsor's block. These are the few of the great writers on this platform, you've just got the chance to know them through me.

To consider two or more things that we need to establish to fulfil these requirements. I would like to discuss dome few points which, I thought, will be useful to come about and if we execute them well, efficiently and effectively. We will always wake up with our bouquet filled with tasks and go to bed with smiles of fulfillment. Apologies to the intelligence machine that doesn't sleep.

Setting a reasonable schedule: This is one of the things that I considered that could help us in maintaining a fulfillment in our day-to-day activities. This involves including only the things that are realizable in your schedule. Such as preparing breakfast meal, doing some freelancing work on here, having a date or having dinner with friends. This is a simple schedule that anyone could easily fulfil.

Reasonable schedule organizing: management having a complex schedule might lead to mind melee where several activities will keep on popping up in your mind, and it will become very difficult to organize those activities. Although, the way those activities are supposed to follow each other should be according to how they are of priorities to us.

Unsplash.com

The rule should be priority first before any other. Most times if this rule is followed we will increase our effective time management, even if time will not permit us to complete all the tasks that we set up for ourselves we will still be happy at the end of the day. And as a popular quote says, “time na money”. We should value the unit of destiny, “time”.

It is not good to live a whole day staying on the bed, pressing laptops or iPad alone, we have to engage in other physical activities as well. We should try to engage with others as well. Why not try to play games, participate in one or more sport activities as well? If you feel it would be better not to interact, it's not advisable. Thank you for reading carefully.

20
$ 7.76
$ 7.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

To be highly organized is a virtue not a vice . To be honest alot of issues occupied our mind and if care is not taking one may unintentionally skip the most important for the day. Whom do you arrest for this ? Our destiny is in our hands. Thanks greatly for your write-up. Am highly impressed. Stay blessed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great virtue, time management. When we were troubled by too many thoughts about a certain issue an we can not make decisions. We have no one to blame. Thanks for coming by dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody to be blamed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right we really have to schedule our activities everyday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You've said mot gotten to-do list yet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was made for women though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not only for women dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear we need to do a list of all our priorities. We may not do all the tasks if we don't set the limit or time management from it. For me, this is the best way, coz I had a lot of stuff in the morning so I can visit my read. cash account at night or midnight it's hard to do that in everyday and it's not good to my health. So is rather to do my list so that I can manage to read all the articles I need to read on that particular day. Thanks, dear. 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, priority first. Even if the whole schedule might not be fulfilled. Pressing phone during the midnight is very harmful to my health, so I have been trying to stop it. I think you should adjust the that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will dear. But now let me spare this time. I had a glass of black coffee a while ago so it's hard for me to get a nap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good dear, what time is it over there? I hope that it is not late at night by now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream without works is useless; same thing with action speaks louder than words. Personally, I try to manage myself, not only to think about possibilities, but to act those possibilities.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right my dear friend, it's just a waste of time to think of something and never act about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I have time to go outside and engaged with other people hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Are you so busy at work madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy as a wife and a mom hehehe. As much as I want to go outside and socialize I can't

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I am not familiar with the clause, "we should value the unit of destiny" haha... Well taking priority first matters too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A strategized way of working to achieve our goal is so important and we need to work it out with good timing cos when we miss the time it might be hard to see another opportunity

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Time flies, you are right my dear friend, time cannot be purchased by noney, so it is hard to get it back once wasted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I slack with some of the things I do so really need to have discipline in managing time and getting things done

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Time management is a general theing that almost everyone are not satisfied with. I am not satisfied with how I spend my time either

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's true. We need more discipline :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree, we should go out especially when this pandemic is over. Sitting is the new smoking, unfortunately. I am not good at time management as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nobody is perfect dear friend, but we are all learning time management gradually, until we are there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, practice makes perfect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Time is what we need to work on efficiently because time wait for no one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true dear friend, Time waits for no man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect timing is must for well scheduled day. Sometimes I mess up with this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even my model mess up the scheduled day sometimes. Smiles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually do setting up with my house hold chores, but since I'm lack with self-discipline, i still failed to do everything organized.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here madam, it is always so hard for me to complete all the set up schedule. Smiles...

$ 0.00
2 years ago