Concise:My last message to my ex-girlfriend!

2 30
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Heartbreak

My utmost desire is to love you more every day and I have confessed this you several times before now. So many times I use to say it to your face that you are the only one that I ever loved most in my life. Even on few occasions that demands that I should be angry with you but yet, I am still affectionate enough and instead, I do tell you that I love you despite your odd behaviour towards me. Despite my nice and lovely heart, you still take me for something else. I wonder why you did that to me and ask myself questions with no answers. Am I not showing you sincere love at all, just a dilemma. You chose to move on with another person.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

These are my lovely sponsors!

If there are one or two things you paid for using your personal earning each time we went to storehouse,. I was the very person who has been responsible for the payment even sometimes when you pay by yourself, I do refund you back without any complain to you. I did that to show you how happy I am when I was with you. That is the degree of how responsible I was with you for a very long time. I have paid a lot of money to make you happy.

I was just like an open page to you despite the indisputable fact that man are prodigal and promiscuous by nature, yet I was so open yo you and wont hide anything from you. You know what it is when I get angry and heartbroken, you know almost all of my feelings at every given point in time. I become so predictable that you no almost everything that I can do , my next line of action and all that was because I love you.

You took me for granted and you won't make me happy for loving you, you make me sad even when I did nothing wrong to you. You left me alone even when I needed you the most in my life. What could be more disheartening than this? You took away all my attention and I no more have any secret when I am with you. More than half of my salary is spent on you.

Now I began to blame myself for doing those things for you. I believe that I was the one at fault, why I spent so much time with you before realizing that you did not really love me. You came into my life when you had nothing and now that you have much which I gave to you. You hurt and broke my heart many times and make me to mend it myself.

I think that I am the one at fault, was it because I used to tell you that you are beautiful always. I used to compensate your beauty every time that you are going out of the house. Maybe that is what makes you to be conscious of your beauty and believe that you deserve someone better than me. You left me for someone you though was better than me. Shame on me for making you to realise how special you are.

Well, this is my bye letter to you to say goodbye to you from the bottom of my heart. Although, I believe that it will take much time before my heart will get healed of the wound that you left me with. I will work on myself and with time, I believe that I will get better and not remain this way anymore. However, I believe that all the good things that I have done for you was my mistakes, although I can't undo them but it won't happen again.

I will learn not to be too caring to women anymore. I will not spend too much money like such on any lady like that again. You changed me from good to better. That's making me to be curious of every lady.

Thank you for reading, this is fictious story and not real, but at I think it is interesting.

All images used in these post are legal and free to use images from unsplash unless specified otherwise noted.

6
$ 1.70
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Heartbreak

Comments

😂😂, you carry me handicap, but let me tell you where you're wrong, it is the place you refund her for the things she bought with her own money, why would you do that, if you marry her and stop doing that, it would look like you dont love her anymore, great write up man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought it was real dear. It's really hard to move on. I think the guy in the fictions story was do his best for her gf but sadly she took it as her she was pretty enough to do that thing. Find someone better. It's not bad to give your all in the relationship as long as you love that person but it's better to be love yourself at first at least you can manage well of your relationship and yourself too

$ 0.00
1 year ago