Choose good health

4 51
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: USA, Health, People

There are many issues of health going on in our world today, for me, a lot of this are just bad news and not what I desire to hear. The only motivation I have gotten to overcome all this sad news around is through the word of wisdom, I mean the word of God. The word of him, which has been written from the ages. Each time I hear from those scholars I always feel happy and the Joy in me always get me overwhelmed.

My best motivation

This joy is not what money can buy, each time I am oppressed, and I hear it, It always gives me peace and rest of mind.To many people, what gives them joy is different from mine.To some people, money is the only thing that could give them joy.I had sometimes thought about it, money is critical and necessary for so many things, and it also gives you more confidence. This really add to your happiness a little but not wholly.

Be financially bouyant

I have come into conclusion that it is not only the money we have in our purses that can give happiness after we have been desolated, it is different in every case as every individual are different from each other. Only you know what can give you a lasting joy and which field of life you are and how your activities has been affecting your days.

Lifestyle:

For many of us, what gives us and makes happy is our lifestyles, and this is the way those top men and women in the world today impacts life in to other people. Though it takes some sacrifices, financially, spiritually, in the field of nutrition (eating habits), self exercise, active mental developments, relationship between and among people and community, health checks and balances.

Have a relaxed and happy mind

Food and Nutrition:

In many nations today, there has been government or private voluntary organizations who have devoted themselves to serving people with the best dishes choice that they need to choose to live a healthy live. A quote says, "An apple a day keeps the doctor away”. When you eat balance diet, it tends to ensure a good heart condition. This is the motivation of good living, and almost the whole world cherish good nutritional health.

It makes sense to me when I watch programs such like; Myplate which was organized by the United States, USA. This agricultural research community helped me this few weeks in selection of meal, making a new plan to avoid developing health issues. I hope you will visit soon too and get some guides on making meal plans.You should also hard drugs and alcohol, too much of alcohol leads to a higher tendency of getting liver problems. “You are what you eat” If you eat a nice meal you will think and live better and be happy.

Choose the right meal

Fitness and Exercise:

The more I restrain myself from exercise, some time ago, there is, the more I got depressed.I withdrew myself from my friends that we play football together just because of little misunderstanding. Maybe you have ever witnessed how older people weaker after retirement.

Do work out.

They stopped stressing the muscles in them and the veins gets weaker. It is not enough to withdraw yourself from these activities that you do day and night. I did not have a gym master or trainer yet, except for my friend who is a tennis player. Though he has been calling me to train with him, but I have never honored any of his calls. I hope to do that someday.

I never knew this before, not until I read a book few weeks ago, there are different types of exercise.The aerobic exercise activities such as jogging, walking, and dancing are very necessary for health as they strengthen the veins and arteries connection to the body. This is excellent for the heart.

There are some training exercises made for flexibility and for bone strengths development.This is essential for me, as I am not flexible enough for me daily activities and events.I believe that the love of God is for us to have good health.

You mental health and overall health depends on you. Do good to improve it. Do exercise and eat good meal. Thanks for reading

10
$ 1.67
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: USA, Health, People

Comments

Ensure proper diet is one of the most important factors of living a happy and healthy life.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it @Chubbyme. To live happily, we have to feed well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exercises and good meals are very essential for the body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need exercise for our muscles also. Thanks for checking in

$ 0.00
2 years ago