Photograpy of Karnaphuli❤

18 16
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, take my salam by the almighty of ALLAH. Spread love and happiness... How are guys?? I hope all are good...Here i am share to like some photograpy which is captured by me with the smart phone...I am glad to this type of community where i can share my articles and photograps..Hope so you will enjoy my photograps...❤

Karnaphuli River❤❤

Karnaphuli is the largest and most important river in Chittagong and the Chittagong Hill Tracks.It is a 667 metre wide river in the south eastern part of Bangladesh.

Karnaphuli River❤

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

the river is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea sister❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So relaxing river

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable comment❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent pictures sis, which was captured by you. I also like your photos a lot. Keep doing your best sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear sista😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago