Parrot Photograpy

4 23
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum,

how are you all? i hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah.I also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

After a long time,

i was writing my article... Today i was taking some photograps of my parrot bird..i hope all are enjoy my photograpy... Let's see my photograpy ___

Love is a free bird,don't keep it bound If you keep it bound, then it won't be in your life anymore.

If you like my article then don't forget to leave a like and your one precious comment...i hope all are like my photograpy ❤️❤️❤️❤️

No more today.

it's your @Subha_Suhi

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

wow, amazing photography . looking very beautiful,carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Parrot is looking so much beautiful and adorable.your photograpy is also beautiful.keep it up dear sis♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This bird which is called by name parrot..this bird photography looks so amazing and adorable 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owalaikumassalam, i m fine by the grace of almighty of allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago