Old Age Home(Unexcepted Love)🙂

7 46
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

I haven't seen my mother for a long time. My father didn't come on my way, and that's why I'm alone. Sometimes I look at the distant sun, but I don't just look at it. ?

Sometimes I hear the cries in the alleys of this city. How many parents shed tears at this chants🙂 "I want a little peace".

The day the sun shines across the sky, I will make a shelter for my parents lying in the alleys of this city, I will stay with them.

Am I selfish or not?

Life without love is trivial to me. So I will buy the love of my parents lying in this city. During the day I did not eat hot rice from my mother's hand in the hot afternoon,one day I want to eat from the hands of those mothers who left the inhumans. My shelter is not exactly an old age home. That place will be their home.

Wondering what kind of dream old age home you are encouraging boys and girls? You are quite inhuman?

I'll smile and say, "Boys, maybe girls, will be forced, They will not find peace there, even if time does not match. There are hundreds of mothers in the streets, The old man is wandering around looking for food.

" But do you know one thing? Even though people who love never curse, everyone says one thing about the soul.

In the language of science, "Revenge of Nature". Today you are a child doctor, engineer.Old father, mother, old age, so it is not tolerated if you do a little too much. But one day you will be a father or a mother.

This is why the word neglect is more difficult for me, these people who love in the city of lovers are neglected nowadays.

I need that abandoned love. I'll take care of it there, arrange love __"Please don't ignore your real love, don't ignore your parents, they have a limited capability for accepting your ignorance".

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to all readcasher and authors ❤️❤️

I would like to my special thanks @Omar sir, @Telesfor sir and also @ErdoganTalk sir.They are always encouraged and guide me lot😊😊

No more today,

Stay safe,stay home.

Good bye all..

it's your @Subha_Suhi

10
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

wonderful article ,I like all your articles very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear sister. ...i loved your all articles because You always talk about reality ... and at once you can write from the bottom of your heart ... this talent of yours fascinates me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really liked this article sis. So many old parents are around us. They have no house . Because may be they were become a burden to their children. I also wanna make a big house for them where they will not have to face any difficulties. They will get their proper respect and love. I seriously loved this article. Keep it up sis😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago