My photograpy#18

15 17
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum,

Good afternoon, here i am @Subha_Suhi.How are you all of you? I hope all the good by the grace of Almighty Allah..I also fine by the grace of almighty .... 😌

Still,I couldn't take any pictures. But i clicked some photos yesterday, I would like present this picture today..I hope all of you like this...Here is my photograps 😊

I like this photograps.. How was it? If you like this photograps please response my comment box..

Device:- REDMI NOTE 7

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

Thanks for reading my article ❣️

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. It is very impossible for me to analyze such a beautiful picture. You really deserve lot of congratulations. What a click really outstanding. Thanks a lot for capturing a beautiful moment and give a chance to see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the Bright Blue sky ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent clicks .....keep it up.....keep clicking and share with us dear....i have subscribed u... please subscribe mine tooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing shots.. Really good photographs.. I love these sky photographs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome api...💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography .looks cool ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mindblowing photography. Keep it up dear💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography dear....i love the first photo more...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For your precious comment, thank a lot sister.. It's a great pleasure for me😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice photography sister, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear from the bottom of my hesrt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, the photos are good as usual. But you should focus on the sharpness and contrast of the photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear..Next time i try to work it..Thanks for giving this type of inspiration... Through your advice i try to best😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful nature photographs. So amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep in touch dear❣️❣️I am glad to saw your comment dear🤗🤗It's a great pleasure for me..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago