My photograpy#15

27 20
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Helly guys,

Good morning everyone, This is your @Subha_Suhi How are you guys? i hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah..i also fine.... Today i am sharing some tree leaf photograps which was clicked by me yesterday.. I would like to share this community.. Hope all guys enjoy my photograps 😍😍Let's see my photograps...

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to all of you❀️❀️

Good bye all,See again later..

Till then stay safe,stay home..

It's your @Subha_Suhi

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Rakibbec03
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Oh dear. You are really great photographer. You just capture some simple green leaves. But those are loooking so beautiful. I really appreciate your work. You have good knowledge about photography. So that you can do it. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you dear...I am glad to hear that i am also a good photoghaper.. it means a lot. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography...I love your photographs.....I will subscribe you if you subscribe me back πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was do it my dear..Now your turn...Thanks for your valuable comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done dear Please comment on my article s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was do it dear😍😍Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautifu.. So please subscribe me all friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just wonderful photographs and scenery. Especially the second photograph is really outstanding πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.. I am glad to know that you liked my photograps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome my dearπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you dearπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you captured very well. i like it very much. the quality is good dear. thanks for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's mean a lot dear...Thanks for your precious comment..Keep it touch 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured very well and your focus on leaf was absolutely perfect dearπŸ’–πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear to saw your precious comment😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colour & light combination is really good.. You have done a very good job..Carry on..❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eyecatching photography you captured. Really so much amazing.I am waiting for your next photography dear.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍my dear sister thanks to for your precious comment..I am glad to know that you liked my photograps, 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography. you captured unexpected pictures πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother.. keep it touch😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome sister πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago