My photograpy (7)#Hopper

37 23
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Hell everyone, Good morning 😊I am @Subha_Suhi.How are you guys? I hope all are well by the grace of almighty. I also fine.Today is FRIDAY. ".JUMMA MUBAROK... All of you guys😍"

Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Today i am sitting my coridor garden.Then i saw an insects which name is "HOPPER". Then couldn't let it go without captured it.Then i captured 3 picture of this hopper because i like to share with us to my photograpy. I gives me lot of inspiration 😊😊Hope guys you enjoy my photograps ☺

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

MY HEARTIEST THANKS TO YOU GUYS WHOM READ MY ARTICLE 🌹❤

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Great photography.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this complimentary comment dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear.Keep supporting me.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.Keep support me.Because you one like and comment encourage me a lot🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear.Hope you enjoy my photograps 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really click well..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great photograpgy my dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear☺😍💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very beautiful photography this is looking like a great view💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a scary insect. I'm having goose bumps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂Thanks for your valuable comment 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

capture your awesome moments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend to your unexpected comment☺☺I am so happy😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before the days of smartphones -- if you can remember such a time -- taking a great photo was a labor-intensive process. You'd have buy a fancy camera and editing software for your desktop computer, and invest some serious time and energy into learning how to use them.

But, thanks to our mobile devices and the editing apps that come with them, we can now take high-quality photos and edit them without too many bells and whistles -- all from the same device that we use to make calls.

Brands are catching on, too -- the kinds of visuals remain important to marketing. But make no mistake: Taking a great photo on your smartphone is not as simple as pointing and shooting. There are plenty of bad smartphone photos out there -- I'm sure you've seen at least a few.

What's the secret to taking great pictures with your smartphone, then? As it turns out, there are a few of them. Check out these tips below to improve your smartphone photography game. (And once you have the photo-taking part down, check out some of the best photo editing apps for mobile

Know more here--https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/good-pictures-phone-tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago