Dad❤❤[Part-1]

9 10
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Dad knew he would die in a few days. Still, as soon as he came out of the doctor's chamber, he said to me-- Mom, let's go to a restaurant and eat today.

Seeing my father's behavior also gave me peace of mind - Dad is tensed that the medical report does not say anything bad.

I smiled and said-- Come on, Dad. I am also very hungry. There were tears in my father's eyes. He wiped away the tears behind my hand.

He told the doctor not to tell me.Although the doctor did not agree at first, he agreed to my father's insistence to call a normal report.

The pain of losing a father will start from the day he leaves the world. What is needed is to float me in that state of pain before I die.

Continue..............................

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.and also get next part of my article ❤❤

My heartiest thanks to all of you guys😇

it's your @Subha_Suhi

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Love for the all fathers in the world.Hats off☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heart touching story....n it gave me a feel....waiting for the upcoming part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my dad so much. Although this was never said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dad is my 1st love... thanks sis... go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear..Keep in touch and also thanks for tge valuable comment❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it was great to write about my father. I am waiting for your next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for supporting me like that 😊😊It's a great achievement for me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago