Hello, my name is Jose Luis Lugo. Every December, I try to organize different events for the children in my community. For the past 7 years, I have been hosting a small dinner and gift-giving event for children who lack opportunities. I am from Venezuela, and as you may know, the situation in my country is not ideal. We suffer from many shortages due to politicians and poor management in the past. I am only asking for support to organize a dinner and gift-giving event with children from my small community located in Adicora Edo. Falcon. Please help me give smiles and support children with medicine, food, and toys. I carry out this campaign together with my neighbors since we do not have support from the state. Your help would be making many children smile. Thank you.

1
$
User's avatar
@Stratus posted 5 months ago

Comments