THE purpose of life

3 21
Avatar for Stplala84
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Life

On hearing this, Aslam's lover's eyes filled with tears and he thanked Jawad's father very much and this strengthened the friendship between Aslam and Jawad.

Tubi Siddiqui, born Nawala Aslam was a poor, but very bright student. His father worked in a small shop. His salary was also low. Aslam had a friend in school, Jawad, who belonged to a rich family. One day Aslam's father got injured in a road accident and became disabled. The next day

Aslam went to school, he was not interested in any work. He sat worried all day. When his friend Jawad saw his condition, he could not help asking questions. "Muslim! what's the matter ? You seem a bit worried to me. Jawad asked. "Nothing, just a little headache. Slim wanted to avoid. "If there is any problem, tell me, I am your sincere friend. (Continued) I will definitely help you, Gul. Jod did not see his friend's problem, so he asked again. Aslam thought that if he made Jawad his entire problem,

he might Why told everything to Jawad and also told that his father will not be able to get salary due to not going to work. Jawad was very sad to hear about Aslam's father. my friend ! are you worried . I will talk to my father. He will definitely find a solution to your problem. Jawad reached his home and told his father everything about Islam. Knowing all this, Jawad's heart was filled with grief and he decided to help Aslam.

The next day was Sunday. Suddenly there was a knock at the door of Aslam's house. Aslam opened the door and saw Jawad standing with his father in front. He was very happy and brought him inside. Jawad's Abu started the conversation and comforted Aslam's owl: "Don't worry at all. Until you recover completely. Don't be worried about household expenses.

The cost of medicine and Islam fee will also be arranged. We will try to take full care of your family. Hearing this, the eyes of Aslam's blood filled with tears and he thanked Jawad's Lalu a lot and this strengthened the friendship between Aslam and Jawad.💪💪💪💪

I am new and I just joined and this is my first post so inshallah after this we share beautiful store with you guys hope you guys like it too be happy all friends

#read cash

#noise.cash

#BCH

#ADA

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Stplala84
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Life

Comments

It good to share our problem, because you don't know who will be if help to you at that point in time. Sharing is good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear friend I am new and I just joined I have only done two posts but we don't understand anything other than post please give me some information how people earn in this I am just young. I don't have any more information about it, I will be very happy if you can give me information about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my sweet friend ♥️♥️🌹🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago