“The last payment”

30 61
Avatar for Stoyan
Written by
3 years ago

THIS IS MY HISTORY, A MAN WITH A DREAM.

Hello, world:

My name is Stoyan and I’m a man who is in a race to catch his dream. No just any man, a man with a family to take care and feed a little girl who makes me recently to be a father, she is 9 months old and she have a lovely mother, my beautiful wife. Always with my mind on the clouds and my feet trying to follow it, but they listen another voice making me take different path at the same time, which brought my life until this point, a hard one to focus in a way to live. 

When I proposed the decision that I will leave my short carrier on tourism industry, the only one who unlike and support my decision was my wife and A. Nina who doesn’t talk yet. My mother and all my parents from my mother side thinks the idea is like suicide. When you say that you are going to leave your job, a secure job which is going to feed you and become you in some kind of built-cube-machine without a brain they get upset because no one can fallow it dreams, not any more. So they can’t understand why I took this decision.

My wife doesn’t like the idea but she supports my own madness (how other people think) because she loves me and trust as a good wife does (not too many wife does it). She saw me leaving a job which everybody wants because is a job that can give you too many things like houses and cars with longs lonely nights only if you are so clever as a drug dealer is (but not everyone is like this, still good and innocent people outside). Someone have to do the job and someone like me or you have to be a dreamer, so the other people who is working without thinking to much, I can give them some out-their-reality to enjoy a time with words that make them forget a heavy day after they working journey.

Now I’m preparing my path to do my last job. It’s my last job because I’m going to be here until the end without looking to any side, I am a writer and not just any writer, I’m the one who is going to put my fingerprint in the humankind minds as others greatest writer has done in the past.

Is very difficult shut up all those voice which are trying to make you give up and drop your dreams inside the toilet. They don’t know how you could create it for they joy, but isn’t till you build a big dream that they can see, when they leave you be in peace to be what you decide to do.

Unconditional support. I’m selfish for a while to be able to focus on my work and my wife support and understand that idea had been the point that strength me and she does me part of what am I.


2 years since I wrote this, everything is different since.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Morain0
Avatar for Stoyan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah be giving and not selfish. Help others and be like a servant. I think this creates strong character and good fruits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you find success in your chosen path, every one of us has got situation that will require us to take a stand. So make sure you are quite certain on that move. Well done friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great what you can truly enjoy what you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you find that success as you move the path of life, God will provide for the strength and everything you need to achieve great hights

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got all of our support. Make your path amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for share my dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro, i glad that you see it. Your words encourage me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very lucky and had the best wife who support you for your goal and job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah more to come in this story for sure. Cant wait for the next install and where it will go! #exciting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is not finished, that was two years ago. Keep around to know what happen. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for your next article how that will be more amazing than this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story! Hope to hear more about you and everything else you might share to the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, i'm glad for those words more than glad, exciting. How can i share it to the community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write more blogs. Share others what you have learned, of course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do it, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good job done. You are highly welcome. I look forward to seeing more nice articles written by you. Nice time to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, this is a good place. I will keep writing and posting here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day. Thank you for the reply to my comment. I appreciate it a lot. Looking forward to read more articles from you soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm working on it, you will see it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to see your reply this morning. How are you doing? Keep doing the work, the reward is endless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and interesting post, also helpful. Waiting for more posts from you ! Good bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah great to see good writers on read cash and good fiction for our imaginations! Jesus is Risen! May he bless you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, it's great to hear such nice words. Don't worry, i will continue this story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago