Harsh Winter - Harvest Finance

6 13
Avatar for Steve_BA
3 years ago

Hello guys, 

Another round of the Creativity Contest. What does it mean? Another article about Harvest Finance. 

Since I've heard for the first time about Harvest.Finance, the subject continued to be worth to follow. I did research, I asked friends and here I am now: continue writing about Harvest Finance. I previously wrote Harvest Finance - The Life of ChadHarvest.Finance is still attractive & Time to farm! Ready to harvest!. Due to all of these, my knowledge and understanding of Harvest Finance and $FARM gets better and better.  

The price is not bad and it gives you hopes for the future. It's delightful how it managed to recover so quickly after the hack and I've also seen that the developers promised and implemented in the same time new measures in order to avoid being hacked again. The safety measures that have been recently implemented may explain how the price went from $60 to $109 right now. 

The Harvest Creativity Contest “Surviving a Harsh Winter on the Farm” begins.  

I would say that the above picture is a very good analogy with $FARM. It's hard to live and it's even harder to gain, but gathering more and more, every season/ year, in the end you can harvest the benefits. Deposit and earn! Deposit more and earn even more!  

I'm glad to see that the developers introduced new strategies to help us, the farmers,

not just to farm the highest yields in DeFI, but also to help discovering the best farming options across the farmland.  

I love this poetry. The legend says that a farmer in the Communist Era recited it in from of an audience during a very important Communist meeting where all the leaders of the Communist Party were present. At the end, the farmer was arrested and jailed. His family never heard of him afterwards. 

I worked for years
In the kolkhoz like the whole village,
But all I gained over the years
In an instant they took everything.

I ran out of money,
But instead they gave us land,
And now in years to come,
They want to bury us.

A life being a driver,
Overnight - a farmer,
I arrived without a pear,
Still working at my quota.

I paid so much to the state,
But they didn't give us anything,
I would say that in addition,
They even included VAT.

Look at this, my dear State!
What fate have you created for us!
When now from farmers
We became unemployed.

Being a farmer should not be a shame for anybody. With hard work, cooperation and good investment plans, the profit is there. Harsh winter is hard for farmers, especially for those that need water and snow, but spring always brings the sun up in the sky.          

Instead of a conclusion, I will end the post with a delightful joke.

One day, a farmer takes his horse and goes to check his crops. His farmland is on hill and while he climbs the hill, the farmer whips his horse to ride faster. All of a sudden, the animal turns to him and say: "My master, I served you well and helped you all winter and now you beat me. Why?" Hearing that the horse can talk, the frightened farmer runs away. He stops near a well to rest a bit, still frightened. A dog comes to him and say: "I was so scared when the horse spoke!". 

My successful faucets!

PipeFlare Hive ZCash - ZEC with tier 4 referral program 

FreeCryptos: (DASH), (TRX), (ETH)(Cardano)(BNB)(LINK)(NEO) & (BTC)

Free-Litecoin

Stakecube (over 20 single click faucets per day)

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Steve_BA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Steve_BA
3 years ago

Comments

nice memes, and great poem my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend. Hopefully I'll be one of the lucky winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good memes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thanks a lot. It took me some time to create them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully I will win the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago