During lockdown

5 11
Avatar for Sterileen
3 years ago

This quarantine our life make it difficult but we are adjusting . I do household chores to help my auntie and my uncle . Sometimes I go outside to buy food near to our house . I always wear my mask and wash my hand with alcohol every time I go outside . Do you also do the same? I hope you also wearing mask and wash your hand every time you go outside to keep you safe . Though I can't visit my siblings because my uncle's house is too far on our house i'm still happy . I still playing but just in front of my uncle's house . We also received help from our municipal government . They gave us relief food and also received sack of rice from Unbound . We are still blessed that we always held the whole day. Do you also receive help or support from your city government? I hope everyone receive a blessing.

I wish that coronavirus will disappear and life will go back to normal . So that I could visit my siblings again . Just keep praying and follow the government rules for our safety . Always wear mask , don't go outside if not needed and always wash your hand .

Thank you for spending time reading my letter , I hope you like it . God bless you

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sterileen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope too. This pandemic really changes ourlives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, but still we have to stay strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! But sad to say many people are so hard-headed.. that's why positive cases in covid19 increases everyday.. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to say that's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago