My passion for EDM

4 25
Avatar for Stella
Written by
3 years ago

Good day friends. Hope you are all doing well.

Alright today i decided to talk about my great passion for the EDM kind of musics.

EDM fully stands for Electronic Dance Music, am sure most of you already know this. Most EDMs just comprises mostly of beats and beat manipulations, that is, Using beats and rythmes to make wonderful flow of sound and music.

EDMs are so powerful that it could actually make you jump and dance up and down even if you are too shy to dance or if you cant dance or if you aren't in the mood to dance, amazing right?.

Thats what i love most about Electronic Dance Musics. It lightens up my mood within seconds even when am so sad. There is no way i way i would listen to an EDM music and I won't stand up and dance. I listen to EDM even when am working, i also listen to EDM even when am about to sleep for the night.

Am a huge fan of many EDM DJs including Alan Walker, Kygo, Marsh Mello, Clean Bandit, David Guetta, and so on. I even came across a wonderful playlist from a member of read.cash. He also makes very good EDM musics and I think you all should check out his music. You can search him up @SolarPhasing on read.cash and am sure you must come across his music because he posts it on almost all his articles. Am already one of his huge fans i must admit and if he can read this article i would love to tell him to keep up the good work and he will rise so high some day.

I had passion for EDMs when I was as little as 14years old and till now almost 21years after am still so in love with EDM. My phone and laptop is filled with all sorts of EDM and it has really made a lot of difference to me all this years.

When i first came across an EDM, i was just wondering why a music would just be only beats from beginning to end sometimes without a single word. I started listening to it gradually and within few days i had already downloaded almost 100 edms in my mobile phone. I had an earpod at every single time and i really derived pleasure from listening to this genre of music all day non-stop.

Seriously i think you all should try out some EDMs and you will end up thanking me later. Thank you for reading and have a nice day.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Stella
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This means you must be a good dancer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like edm music too most of my music is edm enjoy listening on edm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you wrote you had a passion for it as you were little I had a toddler in mind, not a 14-year-old. You made a kind of interesting post out of it but it would be good if you did not start it with lines like these "Good day friends. I hope you are all doing well. Alright, today I decided to talk.." and you run some grammar control. Please, keep in mind I am always written with a capital letter. You can not write "I" this way. Still a thumbs-up for you and enjoy your music (I love the silence). 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot. I appreciate the corrections. I will try to keep it all in my in my next articles. Thanks for reading 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago