Forex trading

2 54
Avatar for Stella
Written by
3 years ago

Good day friends

Its been a while. Really nice to be back on read.cash.

Let me talk a little about what takes most or all my time on a daily basis.

I am a forex trader, not yet a professional though but i am quite good at the trade.

What is forex trading;

Forex trading is a financial market where currencies, assets like gold, silver etc, indices and lots more are traded. The forex Market is said to be valued above 1trillion dollars today which is much higher than the stock market, crypto market and anyother market you can think of. Years back, forex could only be traded by large banks, government establishments like Central Banks, huge hedge funds and large institutions but today, forex can be traded by individuals like you and I by the help of Forex Brokers. This forex Brokers are large forex traders who has made it possible for individuals to enter into the forex market with as little as $5 by the use of leverage. Leverage is a process whereby you can buy and sell an asset worth over $1000 with just a little amount of $1. Forex trading is a very high risk trading that can give you thousands of dollars in few hours and also make you loose thousands of dollars in few minutes. You need full knowledge about forex and analysis before you can go into the forex market so that you won't loose your hardearned money in just few seconds.

Most of you might have heard of forex or forex market. Some of you might even be forex traders while some of you might not have any knowledge of forex trading.

Well, I have brought an opportunity for those of you who will like to trade the forex market but don't have knowledge of how to start. I am organizing a telegram based tutorials on forex market and how to trade the market for beginners. I will also train you on how to use the Metatrader 4 mobile platform which is one of the best platforms to trade forex as a beginner. I will teach you all this with just a little fee of $2. No one will train you on forex with such little fee.

If you are interested you can search my telegram username @STL_beauty and give me a dm. Please this is not an advert or whatsoever. I am only trying to help those who will love to get in the forex market. I don't have time to carryout tutorials. I would have loved to teach everyone for free but to be honest, if i carryout a tutorial for free i won't teach you well. I won't take it as seriously as when you pay for it that is why i just included the little fee of $2 which can be paid also in any crypto currency to make it more easier for you all.

Thank you for reading and your time. Have a great day ahead.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Stella
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for sharing this information about online trading and it would be great to help those who don't know what exactly is forex trading. Well, I am a student and I also wanted to know how people do trading and what are the reasons behind the popularity of this. I read an article about this at https://bestforexmt4indicators.com/ and comes to know about some forex systems like Metatrader, NITROFX. I find some interesting facts in this and I am really very interested to try online forex trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What strategy(s) do use for trading the forex market

$ 0.00
3 years ago