A poem for her

0 13

You are prettier than the sky
I will not let a day go by
Reminding you of what you are
For me you are the only star

This may be out of the blue
But the heavens can't compare to you
All I see is perfection
Hoping we'll have a connection

What a wonderful beauty you are
I wish to never be afar
In my heart where you'll always be
I wish you'll feel the same for me

There is someone I want to woo
I don't know what to do
I'm not sure if it's true
I think I like you

You are always on my mind
My head has it all designed
Life with you and me together
Hoping it won't end ever

I hope you feel the same for me
I want to be your to destiny
When I message you all I see
For my heart the one with the key

Your black hair
Your amazing glare
I don't know what to do
I think I've fallen for you

Before I saw you life was hell
Because of you now it's well
You are my inspiration
Now I'm always in relaxation

I hoped you'd be the one for me
Hoped it was destiny
But I think that I was wrong
I'm done with just going along

All the time I think I'll be alone
'Cause everyday I'm on my own
Wishing that I'll meet you
And hoping you'll feel the same too

Life is an illusion
That we built on emotion
But you made it different
Now it just seems insignificant

I can't stop thinking about you
Not being with you makes me blue
I hope I see you once again
I just keep on wondering when

In my heart you'll always be
And you're the only one with the key
The only one whom I desire
Within my soul there is a fire

If only you and I were together
I know everything would be better
You would always be with me
You're the queen and I'm your bee

A relationship with you is a dream come true
You'd be the one that I want to talk to
In times of good and the bad
Being with you just makes me glad

Before I thought no one was perfect
Then I saw you I became incorrect
All I could do was just stand still
Whilst my heart was running over a hill

Life is a mystery
An answer is what we all long to see
But as long as you're with me
I don't care whatever it may be

Everyone's life is an adventure
They all start with a similar departure
A lot wish for one ending
A mate with children whom they're sending

Everybody has a dream
Some with ambitions and some with a scheme
But my dream is just the one
Where you're with me and everything's done.

Cheers.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow what a wonderful article i love it and I will love to read more of your article nice one keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is a mystery An answer is what we all long to see But as long as you're with me I don't care whatever it may be. Beautiful one. Keep writting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nicely written. I didnt know you write poems too. Carry on girl.. Loved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seem like you are up to somethinvg lol. Carry on . Nice article by the wayyy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These is nice. I like it. ThoughbI have questions on how you manage the spacing? I wanted to write poems too. But got issues with spacing. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

two spaces after the first line (and 'shift' 'enter' together)
should work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my heart you'll always be And you're the only one with the key The only one whom I desire Within my soul there is a fire

If only you and I were together I know everything would be better You would always be with me You're the queen and I'm your bee Amazing writting..you have an amazing skill in writting poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago