How I will spend $590,000 .

Avatar for Starwars
2 years ago

Be a dreamer and a doer.

I saw this saying and it motivated me to join this thread and share my own dreams of how I will spend 590k dollars if I get the opportunity. The money in question is 242 million naira and that's Huge in my country Nigeria here. With 242 million naira in your account I don't think your generation will know poverty again if you invest it well. Here's how I'll spend mine:

Buy Company stocks or shares.

Recently Bill gates said 10 years ago if someone had invested $1000 in Microsoft then, you will have nothing less than $12000 right now in 2021. This is big money here in Nigeria. So I'll firstly invest in foreign stocks or shares which I feel in the long run will return profits in the future. Good example is Apple. That company has a bright future and I wouldn't hesitate to buy their stocks if available. Not just one company, I'll buy different stocks from companies. This alone can secure your future for years to come.

Invest in real estate.

We all know how fast land and buildings appreciate these days in Nigeria. A plot of land worth 200k 5 years ago should be roughly 1 million naira now if I'm not mistaken. Land appreciates likewise buildings. So I'll also buy landed properties in major cities in Nigeria which I can rent out and get income at the end of every year. Within the first 2 to 3 years you would have recovered your total expenses and from then onward you'll just be enjoying your profits and even better cause a landed property that worths 1 million naira this year will worth almost times 3 or 4 after 5 years due to how fast civilization is happening these days.

Invest in cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin prices from 2027 till date.

Cryptocurrency just needs patience.

If u had 1 bitcoin in 2017, in 2021 you're a millionaire. In 2017 bitcoin was worthless. They were even using it to buy pizza in America. That's how worthless it was. But today just look at how it has massively grown over the years. I will buy other upcoming crypto currency like tron, lite coin, etherium e.t.c cause I know in 5 years time, they will have also grown massively. Crypto is just patience and time. So invest now and have patience. Don't even think about it. Just buy, keep it and go on with your life then come back in 5 years and see.

My family.

You guys may have been wandering, this guy didn't even mention his family ๐Ÿ˜‚. Yes i will take care of them too. I'll buy a house and cars for them. They deserve more than this though. It's just one step at a time.

My Education.

Yes I will still go to school, but outside the country not in Nigeria Lemaooo๐Ÿ˜. I have a dream which I aspire to fulfill and having this money just give me access to the better learning facilities which will aid me better. I and my siblings will go and school outside the country and might even stay there and become citizens too. This money will just give us better life than what we are currently living.

Conclusion.

There are other things too but those ones above are the main things I can think off for now. I got inspired to write after I saw the beginnf quote somewhere and also read @Kushyzee @PrincessElla @Princessbusayo posts. I just decided to take a page from their book and write mine too. I hope I also inspire someone to write too. Till next time, I remain start wars. Let me go and continue working towards my dreams. โœŒ๏ธ Peace

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Starwars
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This is beautiful. I believe these goals are well planned and I know you would use the money in a wise way. Nice one ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ife
2 years ago

Nice one bro. I saw that you're channeling half of the money into Investment (stock and share, real estate, and cryptocurreny), it's good. Multiplying money๐Ÿ’ช. Just like Kushyzee said, make your article more longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good plans you've got there. Welcome to gang of an imaginary$590k ๐Ÿ˜†

You seem to be a new user and this looks like your very first post, I will encourage you to write an introduction article ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash, friend! I hope you have a fantastic stay here. Your dreams will come true with discipline and effort. Don't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Thanks . This means a lot to me ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago