New Goal: 1 BCH | Status of $40 Goal

7 41
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

September 28, 2022 | Photo edited on Canva

I have written about my goal of reaching $40, and surprisingly I'm about to reach it. Now I have been exchanging it for money because of needs and since I don't have any verified account on Coins.ph or Maya, and even though I asked multiple times to my parents to help me, they just don't. They want me to save money and try reaching it much more.

Link: https://read.cash/@Stanley_Clark1/a-goal-to-reach-40-901c452c

And so, I've read a lot of articles related to the author's achievements like on Club1BCH community did. And I'm going to take the opportunity to do this.

My current progress on my goal is, $30! 3/4 of my goal!

But is it possible to do 2 goals at the same time?

Let's be honest, saving BCH is the best thing to do on this platform. By just writing and supporting others, you can achieve the goal.

And I wanna try saving it, for real now.

Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty

Whilst trying to get my goal, I took all of it because of the urge to buy e-loads and necessities for school. I don't wanna rely too much on my parents as finding money is not easy.

$10 more to go to finish my $40 goal, but I want to be more ambitious. Let's say I want to save, 1 BCH. Yes, that's huge to save. The value of 1 BCH at this time is around $119 (₱5,950 in average peso). And technically, it takes a long time and great effort to get it.

Now my average earning here in read.cash is around 1-2 dollars. The lowest amount I get is less than 3 cents. But what's the impossible? Nothing! 👍🏼

Here are the current sites I use to earn:

  • Here in read.cash, I write articles depending on my availability

  • In noise.app, I receive anonymous donations

  • In Hive.blog, I earn depending on how many users upvote my blogs

I didn't get to play around with noise.cash because I get around 2 cents per 1-3 posts (consecutive uploads)

So what's my game plan?

  • I will only take the money if needed and not for wants.

  • Donations are still in operation, just gonna balance how much I'll donate/tip.

  • HIVE and HBD will be converted to BCH

  • Still post depending on availability, no rush, and write content that is interesting or somewhat trying to share my days

  • Limit the boosting habits

  • Patience, hard work, and faith to reach it.

Sound like I am too ambitious, no? It's being a goal achiever. No matter how long it takes, it will surely reach. But I may take some portion of it for my e-wallet to top up or any necessary things to buy, which will be in few months since I withdrawn $10 recently.

Just a short article. A summary is next, posted on the last day of September or the first week of October (Summary from May-Current Month).

Thanks for reading! 📖😊

5
$ 0.73
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

Comments

good luck to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah having atleast 1BCH is great deal, no matter what happened and thinking about the future and what shall be the next price to deal on. Goodluck in your studies and nice to read about your background dealing things and wanted to help your self and parent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is better to just create a binance account then verify it.. It is much easier and low fees.. Bchwallet to binance to gcash.. I hope it helps you.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede nga noh? Mas convenient siya. Try ko Binance when naka-save ako para sa features ng Binance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done on almost reaching your goal! Can I just ask where you exchange your HBD to BCH and what wallet you use? I am fairly new on Ecency and I don't know much about hive yet. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, to exchange my HBD/HIVE to BCH, I use Blocktrades because it's more faster. I use Hive Wallet as my wallet in hive.blog. I think all wallets that has HIVE/HBD are eligible to use Blocktrades. I always do the manual transfer since I don't use HiveSigner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much that is actually very helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago