Together as oneness in Bitcoin cash

6 62
Avatar for Stainless_BCH
2 years ago

Good day everyone I am still your lovely friend Chimdiebube Ogochukwu Loveth, from Anambra start nnewi North local government area. Our today's meeting with @Maxdevalue.BCH was so superb about Bitcoin cash. The meeting started with a brief prayer by @Maxdevalue.BCH after the prayer he introduced himself to us and we all introduced ourselves to him too.

Our meeting with Max

After our introduction Max asked everyone of us the reason and purpose why we come for the meeting and all of us answered him well, and he started explaining many things about Bitcoin cash to us. He makes us to understand that Bitcoin cash is not all about making money that we should be writing real articles and also letting people to know about this Bitcoin cash. He also told us how he used Bitcoin cash to pay @Christian_BCH who did a tilling job for him at his house. Many people asked him question and he answered them correctly. I'm so much happy about today's meeting because @Maxdevalue.BCH impact more knowledge to me about Bitcoin cash.

Refreshment after the meeting

Refreshment still going

Our Boss Max and all my friends in the meeting

This is Max

This is @Maxdevalue.BCH He's the one that introduced Bitcoin cash to @Christian_BCH and he introduced it to me. Max is from Nigeria, Anambra state in nnewi south local government area but he lived at ugwogo Nike Enugu state. He's a blogger, an accountant and as well a farmer. Max educate and guide us today in everything about Bitcoin cash. Thank you so much sir for the knowledge you impact in us today.

This is me @stainless_BCH

My name is Chimdiebube Ogochukwu Loveth am from Nigeria, Anambra state in nnewi North local government area. I am a student and also am a hair dresser. I'm so happy for the opportunity to be in Bitcoin cash.

This is Ugwu Onyema Christian

This is Ugwu Onyema Christian. He's from Enugu state Nsukka local government area but he lived at ugwogo Nike Enugu state. @Christian_BCH introduced me into this Bitcoin cash. He's a tiller,singer and also a farmer in Ugwogo Nike. He was the guy @Maxdevalue.BCH told us that he paid with Bitcoin cash after he did a tiller job at his house. @Christian_BCH always make his friends happy.

This is Genevieve

This is Genevieve chiazom @Genevieve.BCH she's from Nigeria Anambra state in nnewi North local government area. She's a student and also she's my senior sister. I introduced Bitcoin cash to her after @Christian_BCH introduced it to me and she's very happy now to be in Bitcoin cash.

This is David

David Ugwu is from Enugu state in Nsukka local government area. He's the younger brother of @Christian_BCH David Ugwu is a student and he loves farm work. I met David at ugwogo Nike and he's a Nice and good friend to me.

This is Bright

This is Bright, he's from Anambra state and he's a footballer and I met him in our meeting. He's still new in Bitcoin cash you will still hear from him.

Henry Okolo

This is Henry Okolo,he's from Enugu state. He's still new too. Henry Okolo is a student and a football coach.

Conclusion

I am so happy seeing many people in the meeting. I am encouraging us to put more effort in this bloggers and more again to introduce more people in the Bitcoin cash because it is good to be good to others. Coming together in oneness is what we prayed for.

Show me love ❤ by commenting and subcribing to my article.

Still me @Stainless_BCH . Love you all💕

4
$ 1.57
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 1
Avatar for Stainless_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for being part of Bitcoin Cash global family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't thank you enough sir, you are really a good man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't thank you enough sir you are the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know where the name came from but you still look really beautiful.

You and the others are doing a great job in promoting BCH and I believe that those who understand the importance of financial freedom wouldn't hesitate to be part of the BCH ecosystem.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks so much sir I really appreciate and I promised to be promoting Bitcoin cash more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sir I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago