"My First Original Song Composition"

22 33
Avatar for Spotty22.
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I'm @Spotty22. This is my first article here in RC. I decided to share to all of you the story behind my first ever original song composition.

Back when I was in college, I had a crush. We're from different colleges but I met him in an organization which both of us are members. I was the happiest when he started talking to me. He's caring, he's loving and he's very sweet to me that's why I expected.

I guess the feeling was mutual that's why I told him what I really feel. But after that day, he changed. He left without any words. I expected a lot in him, but I was crashed. Then I heard from a mutual friend that he's into someone already (after being so caring, so loving, and so sweet to me). I was hurt, and it made me write a song for about 3 hours. My first original song composition is entitled "Crush to Crashed". And I'm about to share the lyrics to you all, too.

"CRUSH TO CRASHED"

Its been 1 year 3 weeks 9 hours and 56 seconds

since the first time that I saw you.

Still remember the first glimpse of the eye, the first smile that I saw

which had 'caused this feelings for you.

Oh, you never knew how happy I was

when you smiled at me and then you start to come closer.

Oh, and then you talked to me. Yeah! You're really cool.

And by that you made my day even brighter.

I feel so happy 'cause when I got sleepy,

Unexpectedly, your shoulder is ready.

Seeing you creates butterflies in my stomach

which anyone can't do.

Hey I really have a crush on you.

You've got something that I saw and I only saw in you.

Hey I really have a crush on you.

Then we've got some conversations

which had turned to expectations in my part

'cause I was pulled by my emotions.

I didn't even think that I'm just one of your ordinary friends

whom you'll talk to and you'll leave at the end.

Oh, and then I've got the chance to tell you what I really feel,

It makes my heart beats faster.

Oh, you said it was okay. Yeah! I'm pretty sure,

that you'll never talk to me like before.

I feel so happy 'cause you knew already.

But it saddens me easily 'cause you change very quickly.

Ohh I really don't know why my eyes are crying.

Yeah! This! Only you can do.

Hey my heart got really crashed on you.

You've 'caused something here in me

and it's only 'caused by you.

Hey my heart got really crashed on you.

Its been 1 year 3 weeks 9 hours and 56 seconds

since the first time that I saw you.

... and its been 1 year 3 weeks 9 hours and 56 seconds

since I tell myself that I'll be moving on with you."

THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR READING MY ARTICLE 😊

13
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @wisdompouch.cd
Avatar for Spotty22.
3 years ago

Comments

Do you perhaps have a video of this song? If you do, would you like to join me in my community? I made it for the writer of the original song who can sing their song or let someone else sing it for them.

I wrote my own song for fun.

https://read.cash/c/share-your-talents-f01d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi,how are you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Anonymous.Bro 😊 I'm fine. How about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know @Anonymous.Bro 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anonymous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to your journey! We will always support you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @wisdompouch.cd for encouraging me 😊❀️ Gonna support you, too all the way 😊😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I love the lyrics. Can u publish an article singing this song? 🀩 Can't wait to hear it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @charmingcherry08 😍❀️ Soon, I'm going to publish it here in RC and I'm going to inform you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Mention me, okay? I can't wait for more articles from ΓΌ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@charmingcherry08, thanks a lot 😊 this is just the beginning 😊😊 Gonna post a lot of articles soon ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I can't wait for more. Keep it up! 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your support is so much appreciated @charmingcherry08 ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. πŸ™ƒπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww sad story but i like your composition, i 'm wondering what would it feel like when i hear the studio version

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a sad story but I learned a lot from it 😊 Actually, it was really heart breaking. Gonna record the song and insert it here in my post for you to be able to hear it ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mention me so i get notified when that day comes, i can't wait. there's always a lesson in every situation we encounter,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna notify you when that day comes 😊 You're right, there's always a lesson, a lesson we can use and can help us in the future πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would love to hear the studio version

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh 😊 Thank you @Rekkuu_Official. No problem, once I recorded it again, I'm gonna post it here in RC or edit this article and insert it 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago