The person i like most

13 33
Avatar for Sova
Written by
3 years ago

There are many people living around us. I applaud a lot of them. Like everyone i have a specialpersonof my own likings.the person whom i admire most is my mother. She is the most honourable person.i have seen the light of the world througt her.

She is women of great heart. She also brought me up in my childhood with utmost love and care.her affection and care during my infancy were matchles. She comes of a respectable famil.

My mother is an honours graduate.she is a banker.she works in a govt bank.she is dedicated to her profession. She tries to do her duty perfectl. She is at the same time very much sincere about her household activities. She manages all the houshold activities properl.

My mother is co-operative and friendly with all. She is my best friend. There is none in this world like my mothe. She is really an ideal mother.i am greatfull to allah to make me a child of such a mother.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah, Actually every child loves her mother. No one is different ☺ Thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The person whom I love most she is none other than my mother. Too good article. Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The person i like most is my father.He is such a great man with nice soul.I am always thankful to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written a very good article about the people you like I hope you write a better article like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written too good article . I love this article . Like comment and subscribe done . 👉Back me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote very sweet article. Welcome to this readcash site. All the best dear. Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago