My journey with bitcoin cash

2 11
Avatar for Soumya
Written by
1 year ago

First of all I would like to thank Bitcoin cash, I want to start my writing. Bitcoin Cash brings many changes in my life. For whom I am grateful to Bitcoin Cash. I want to write something here. My first journey with BCH started in 2020. I did not know much about Crypto. I was 16 years old. This age was lightly knowledge with online. But I did not know anything about Crypto. Then start my CRYPTO journey with read cash. Gently get acquainted with a lot, from here. There are many genes from here. But sadly, this was a little distance from Read Cash in 2020 for my SSC exam. And after some days my phone was destroyed. After some time, I went to the account recovery by purchasing the word phone. But sadness is that this is that. I did not get my id again. Because my IDs becomes delete on the Password and Email. After this, a long time did not expect any more. But I forgot everything again and again. Forget everything older, want to start the journey again again.

After that journey started at Noise cash, I joined noise cash 1 years+ ago. I am up to today. noise and read cash are the two best sites of my life. And Bitcoin cash is my favorite. I am working till today at Noise Cash. In the middle I was off for a few months due to exams. But now I am a regular user of noise and read cash. I got a lot of love from Noise cash. Made many new friends. I have had the opportunity to meet people from many foreign countries. Thanks a lot to these two communities for that. And yes BCH is my favorite crypto because: very low transaction fee and high capacity market place.

I will finish my speech by saying something else. You all know when you're like 18. Then you will think to yourself, something needs to be done. By which if not more. I can spend my own money with my own money. In fact, he can tell how much trouble the unemployed people have. Don't think of it again, one I refer to as a profession. Which it never is. But as I said, my online journey started with read cash. After that slowly the knowledge started increasing. Learned a lot with crypto. Now have fairly good knowledge about crypto. Now by doing light work, some money comes in at the end of the month. With which I run the cost of my studies. And sometimes I give some money to my family if I get a chance. I am very happy with that. But behind all this, only the contribution of these two communities of Bitcoin cash. Because of which I say thank you again and again. Seems less to me.

I will not write anything like that. Finally I end my writing by thanking these two communities of Bitcoin cash. And always with Bitcoin cash.

#bitcoincash #bch

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Soumya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Soumya
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's a nice site but now such tips are available. I don't get anything from my account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Bitcoin cash helps us, even though t it was little but it is better than nothing...

$ 0.00
1 year ago