Beauty of nature (own photography)

0 25
Avatar for Soumya
Written by
1 year ago

Beauty of nature

Having said before, I am not a professional photographer, nor do I have an expensive camera. All the pictures given below are taken with our normal phone. I know I can't take good pictures. But sometimes when I catch some moments in my eyes, I try to hold them on my phone. In fact, I will not say that I am very good at taking pictures. Anyway, I am going to share with you some lovely moments. The pictures are some of our favorite moments. Long ago I gave a post called sky photography. Where there was only a picture of the sky.

But today I will post pictures of some different moments. Where there are like 5 pictures. Here I am going to share with you pictures of sunset, green fields, a river, etc. Needless to say, my photos may not have been that good. But I tried to do as much as possible with this very simple phone of mine. If there is any mistake, I apologize in advance to everyone. So go on, the pictures are visible. The first photo of my post is a stunning sunset photo. It is given below.

picture no 1 : Nature has some amazing scenes that make us fascinated. Among them, the sunset is one of the most extraordinary scenes in the world. sunset view However in today's competitive world everyone is always on the run. Due to which many people do not get time to enjoy the sunset. There are many others, who spend millions of rupees, traveling from country to country, to enjoy the sunset. However, there is not a person in the world who does not love the sunset. One of my favorite things is the sunset view.

Picture no 2 : A rural scene. One is a well-known scene of rural Bengal in our country. Our country is an agriculture dependent country. About 80% people of our country live in villages. Almost everyone's occupation is agriculture. Land cultivated by farmers, surrounded by greenery. When the farmers cultivate a crop in the land, soon after that the fields are filled with green. When a light breeze blows over this crop, it looks amazing. The crops want to express something by shaking their heads.

Picture no 3 : A river in our country. Our country is a river country. Hundreds of rivers flow continuously through the heart of our country. Where I live, there are two ifs. One of them. This river is quite big in size. The location of this river is a little far from our house. A few days ago, I went for a walk along the river in the evening. Then I tried to capture this wonderful moment on mobile.

Picture no 4 : Picture of a common palm tree. When the sun is setting in the western sky, the sunlight falls directly on the tree.Due to which the shadow of the tree has come. Not much to say about it. But with a sense of sunset. I think it adds to the beauty of this tree. What do you say?

Picture no 5 : This is the last picture of this post. That is a very beautiful picture of the sky. The white cotton clouds look wonderful. And some yellow color of the sun is lighting the clouds from behind. Due to which the clouds seem more beautiful. And down below the beauty of the green nature increases a little more. One looks more beautiful.

However, this was the end. It was my last picture. I don't know how you feel. But I tried to do well. Please forgive me if there is any mistake.

Sponsors of Soumya
empty
empty
empty

#photography

#nature

5
$ 0.52
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Kawsarr
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of Soumya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Soumya
Written by
1 year ago

Comments