Sunset Photography

1 14
Avatar for Soumik
Written by
3 years ago

For some reason, the dawn and the dusk are the best times of a day in my opinion. There aro no special reasons. I just like them.

Though I like sunset, it often makes me sad. I feel like its the end of another day. Another day lost from my life. A day that I cannot ever get back. Maybe it was someone's last sunset. There is another perspective. If someone is having a bad day, then for them the end of it is actually relieving.

Sunset tells us to move on. It tells us that whatever happened today, its gone. All you have is tomorrow. Focus on that. Make the next sunset count. Don't let it go unused.

The beauty of sunset cannot be properly captured. I tried to click this one. That day, the dusk was uniquely yelloish. There was just one color on everything around. Golden yellow. It seemed like we were living in a ancient arabian time.

Please tell me if you liked the photo. It will inspire me a lot. Constructive critisism is always welcomed.

@Omar and @Cain .......... Hey guys if you think my photo was good please appreciate. I will feel motivated. Thank you all.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Interesting perspective, certainly that's life. Sometimes there are days that we never want to end, and in turn there are others whose end is expected with great force. It is the condition of being humans.

$ 0.00
3 years ago