Stairway to Heaven

0 14
Avatar for Soumik
Written by
3 years ago

Shots by me

It was a beautiful day. I had a good sleep. After waking up, I was drinking tea. I had no work to do so I decided to go check the plants.

I mostly have portulaca plants. One of the pots of the portulacas was not giving flowers for a long time. I thought that one died. I was even thinking about throwing it away and plant something new.

But that day...as i walked in the balcony...I was surprised. That plant had flowers. After a long time. Seeing that just made my day. I also noticed that the flowers were maintaining a serial according to their sizes. So I captured that beauty.

There is a meaning of this photo. As you can see...if you follow the flowers you will go up and up. After the last flower, there is sky. It means nature is the way to heaven. If you want to feel and see heaven, you have no other option but to admire and live amidst nature. It is the only way to feel connected with our creator. Heaven is not up above in the sky. Heaven is all the beautiful and positive things around us. If you think that way, you can feel the heaven in earth and enjoy eternal peace.

@Omar sir and @Telesfor sir, I hope you guys will read this article and see my photography. I wish you will like the content. Thank you.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Soumik
Written by
3 years ago

Comments