She didn’t change

2 22
Avatar for Soulwriter
2 years ago

I discover when guys want to toast girls, they make the girl believe she has a shoulder to lean on and they are willing to do anything within their reach for her. Guys will get luxuries for girls just to get a YES and after that they will change completely. The moment a girl request for something they conclude she’s materialistic. Why get her stuffs to woo her and stop?

I once dated a guy who got me an iPhone before asking me out. I didn’t ask him for it, don’t assume yet! It was few days after my birthday and I was using a faulty Android phone. He messaged me and found out I wasn’t online for days. I got hold of my cell phone after few days and replied his chat on WhatsApp. He asked, what’s wrong with your phone? I then told him there was no power supply in my area. He told me we will go get a new cell phone on Sunday. I knew he wanted to get me a phone to make me fall in love with him. He has friends that stay in the same vicinity with me, so he knew I lied about no power supply. He got me a phone that sunday. After that day I remembered he told me if I need anything I should ask him. Lol! Guys can be good you know... After few months, I did date him. It was a good start, until this guy who would spend time chatting with me started saying he’s busy. This happens to every girl in a relationship. The only time they are not busy is when you come visiting, smiles.

One thing no one talks about is, girls always want more in every relationship. As a lady, no matter how hard-hearted you are, or probably you’ve tell yourself you are not going to fall in love, you get to a stage you just want to be loved, and you are definitely going to want more in the relationship. There will be a time you just want to know where the relationship is going. There will be a time you want him to love you more, and probably get to know his people too. It’s normal. It doesn’t mean you’re selfish. It’s just the way you feel.

Another thing I discovered is why are men always busy after few months in the relationship? When you are toasting a lady you’re never busy. You call her every time, text her and make her believe there’s a shoulder to rest on after every day activities. But all of a sudden, the guy will change And claim he is busy, where’s the busy schedule coming from? Especially the ones you are in college with. I mean, you didn’t change Job, it is still the same online business, so what changed? The moment the lady complains, the guy will say she doesn’t always understand. If you know you have some things to achieve and you will keep hurting the one that cares for you, why not let them go? Everyone is dealing with their lives personally and nobody want pressure at this moment. Not all women want someone who would walk in and say he’s no longer interested. Most ladies are looking for someone who’s going to love them with their flaws. You don’t need to date a lady because you think you are managing her. If you don’t love her, let her go. Stop hurting people’s feelings. It doesn’t just end with you, you make them feel unloved and that make them believe there’s no where they actually belong.

Yes, I know we’ve got some toxic girls just like there are toxic guys too. Let the change begin with us. No one is supposed to be hurt by us. If you’re guilty of something, apologize to the people you’ve hurt. Love is a beautiful thing if it’s with the right person. We all need to be loved. Some of us are the way we are because we weren’t raised in love. Some of us came out from a toxic family and we are not used to the word “LOVE” but you can always learn it. If you are willing to compromise. Don’t always believe no one can love you or your life is messed up. We didn’t choose the path we found ourselves and it’s not your fault too. Love yourself and believe there’s someone who can love just the way you are. It can take time but you will definitely find love someday.

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of Soulwriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Soulwriter
2 years ago

Comments

Hmmm, guys and their scope. I will only such a lady hasn't found the right person cos no one can be too busy for the person they say they love or cherish.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You think so?

$ 0.00
2 years ago