For those who are missing the random rewarder

9 47
Avatar for Sorenized
3 years ago

One way to earn here at read.cash is to get tips from a random rewarder @TheRandomRewarder. But let me tell you it is not the only way to earn. If what you write is really good, then you might as well be rewarded by sincere people who read your articles and those who see all the efforts you put in. Sadly, I am not one of those who are patient.

See, I have deleted my previous posts and this seems to be the first article appearing here. I'm still not sure if I regretted the act but maybe yes and maybe no.

Let me just give my thoughts on this.

While it's true that being rewarded by the bot is some sort of an achievement, we shouldn't also undermine the value of what we are writing just to obtain some tips from him.

Seriously, let us try to have more regard of ourselves and not rely on whether we've been rewarded or not. Well, I admit that I've been very expectant as well. But the seemingly very long wait made me almost give up on read.cash. I have been accepted at PublishOx and writing there is awesome as well. If you really like to write with reward, then you may also try writing there. Or maybe, create a blog where you will eventually earn thru ads or sponsored posts. I have my blog set up again at https://www.zerlin.website. Just wonderings of a wanderer like me or was it wanderings of a wonderer? Either way it's alright.

But should you give up on read.cash? My personal suggestion would be, NO! I do not know where my writing would be now if not for this platform. Not that it is the only thing that encouraged me to write again but just because of the fact that it is the first after a long time that made me eat the night away again with chegedegchegedeg on my laptop. I have to at least give credit to that. And what I like here is the very simple and clean layout. Very true and I know that many agree with me. I use to have blogs hosted at siteground and bluehost but eventually deleted them, got tired and told myself to be over the writing thing. But thru read.cash which my friend invited me into, I started writing again. And here comes me, into the writing world yet again.

This actually is not my first account. It was @Sorenizer. It was supposed to be Sorenized but I made an error. I was thinking of making it the same with my account at noise.cash but I cannot undo the error. As you know, usernames can't be edited. Then the second is @DespeWrite . I just can't fight the urge to be creating a new account because sometimes, there is also some luck attached to names. But well, I will be sticking to this one. You will not see anything either at DespeWrite and Sorenizer. I just downloaded my articles to go back reading when I have the heart to or if I want to recall all those that I've already written. Some posts were not backed up though because I forgot to. In the end, I just wish to follow the advise here and maintain just a single account.

On the other hand, I now have a similar username here with that of my noise.cash username which is also Sorenized (https://noise.cash/u/Sorenized). You may follow me there if you want. Though what I have there are really really just short posts and some promotions. OMG. But still, I am earning decent amount there for my load replenishments every two or three days, despite how awful my posts would be sometimes.

Back to the topic, we really have to be genuine with our posts. Don't try very hard to tackle on BCH topics if you really aren't thrilled by it. You will just look awkward and unconvincing. Still write about things you love. For my case, I love philosophy though I still lack so much with regards to content. And my reading so far has declined big time. Somehow I'll try to get back on track. As for now, I write about random stuff that I'm truly comfortable with. Like this one, my thoughts about who they call here as Rusty. I also had my fair share of contemplation about why my article was not tipped but it's just beyond us unless we really have some strong grounds on complaining (though I am now complaining. Really. Just really challenged to be noticed. Hahahaha!) As it is already implied, it is a random rewarder. How random would it be is beyond our knowledge because who knows, it really is very random. Hahaha again.

But hey! Let us just be hopeful he will come to us sometimes.

Another good thing that might come up if we keep writing here is if we are discovered by other people. Maybe employer. Who knows. Let us just keep our hopes up. We can always be tipped by others. If not, let's just enjoy writing and sharing.

Wishing you all the luck, Sorenized.

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Shyness
Avatar for Sorenized
3 years ago

Comments

Wieeeee. Welcome back mami. Kinabahan talaga ako nung d ko na maview comments and articles mo. Akala ko end naaaa huahua. That chegedegchegedeg HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uyyyy! thank you sa kabog kabog kaba mo haha. di ko matiis eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakakaba kaya HAHAHA. Luh, why stop? Parang ganern HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha inspiring nga tong tagal niyo dito eh. imagine more than 7 months na kayo. :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga mami wahahaha. Maganda kasing pagrant an ditooo wahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this informative post. I joined read.cash last December but uploaded only my third post yesterday. And i was surprised how much @TheRandomRewarder gave me for that article. Now, im already writing my next post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad for you. Be visiting your articles. Thank you for your kindness and for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it feels rewarding once p you received tips and niice.commenrs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly it is. Thank you for your kindness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago