Who am I?My first article.

26 31
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

As a beginner here I want to first introduce a little glimpse of myself.

My username was sophia09 it is my second daughter's name, Sophia 9 was her age. I'm a mother of 2 lovely daughters, named cleofe the eldest she is 13years of age.

I'm from the province of Cebu, my dialect was purely Visayan and I can write and understand Tagalog as well and a little bit of the English language.

I'm currently working in Kuwait as a domestic helper for 5years and still counting I'm a very hardworking person because I don't like to depend on someone.

My attitude :

I have a lot of patience especially in the field of my work that I encounter different Nationalities, different kinds of people, cultures, beliefs so for me to get along with people patience is the key aside that I have that attitude, I'm easy to get along with the humble person, kind-hearted,family-oriented like the person that whatever happens always think first the families safety.

Hobbies:

Of course, all of us have a hobby that we like to do in our free time when I'm in a good mood after my household chores everyday id love to sing I open youtube and go in karaoke and that's it I feel already that I'm like Beyonce, Adele, and many more singers that I like but by the way, I don't have a nice voice but only I'm happy of what I'm doing that's only the important for me or maybe if I have a chance to get a voice lesson maybe ill grab it but because there's no chance I can't do anything about it.

Favorites:

Foods:

fried chicken, adobo, fish, anything that fried I love to eat except exotic foods.

Sports:

I love to play badminton that's the only sport that I find it's easy and I enjoy it.

My bucket list:

I have a lot of big dreams, I want to become a businesswoman someday to have the financial freedom that I can go wherever I want to go together with my family, that I can help poor people those homeless families, those people that don't have anything I want to claim it to our Almighty God the creator of all things.

My cryptocurrency:

Only Bitcoincash and nothing at all since I don't know how to do trading kudos to those individuals that they have many portfolios I only know about bitcoin cash when I started my journey in noise. cash 9 months ago and I have a little regret for not deciding quickly to join here in this platform read. cash.

Message:

That's it for my today's article, as a beginner I know I still have so many things that need to improve specifically in writing just let you know guys that I appreciate for dropping by I am willing to accept advice for me to learn more.

Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty

Date published:October 21,2021

6
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Hello Miss! same here from Cebu province nice meet you here in read cash. Hope to read more about your future articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi taga Cebu ka pala sis, taga Cebu pud ko Welcome here sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ako ni kaila nata nag ilis kog bag o oy pasayloa ko ninyu wa ko kapananghid sa daan nako , Sofieagang sauna nga account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao, okay lang sis. Naa sa ako huna-huna na basin ikaw tong sofieagang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis taga Badian jud among kaliwat .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sa South d I inyoha, maagian ra na namo pag mupauli mi didto sa probinsya. Sa Ginatilan amoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo jud layua sa ginatilan oy mag ulian japon ka , amo sakyan sauna librando dayun karun daghan naman sakyanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa man ko kauli balik sa Cebu sis, naa ko karon dre sa Mindanao.

Ceres naman among sakyanan kung muoli mi sa Probinsya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede raba ta magtabi dire sis hihi ka layo naba diay nimo oy naabot man kag Mindanao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, naa man gud akong destiny dere sis. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are specially welcome. So you've been grinding on noise.cash for a while 9months, you must have accumulated enough BCH. Lol. Let's stick to rules and make here a profitable platform for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already spent all my earnings on noise. cash, so here I am now grinding in read.cash lol. Thanks for the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, you have a great personality and is good to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are welcome , keep wining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here again and congratulations for choosing to push readcash as well, just enjoy it and that the most important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy you are always at my back I hope that you won't change even you find more friends hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcy here , enjoy the platforms you can find a kit of friends here, goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis , namdiyan kayu lage Hindi niyo ako iniwan im so blessed na nakilala ko kayu dito sa platform na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sisswa ,amping diha kanunay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, salamat day napunta jud ka deri sa bag o nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome,syempre amega gud ta😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Salamat day ka nindot paminawon nga makakita tag kaamigahan dinhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform sis,, have fun,, and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago