"The power of prayer"

34 76

October 31, 2021, It was the last day of the month, and as I was reading some articles here all I can read is that mostly it's all about their monthly goals that somehow it gives me more enthusiasm to continue what I'm started here in my journey as an aspiring writer, since then I told myself that I might not be good as others the most important thing is I'm happy of what I'm doing that no need for me to compare to others work or achievements because the tendency of comparing ourself to others will lead us into resentment, I know that it's a part of human cognition sometimes I can't deny the fact that I becoming belittle when I see someone that has a lot of goals achieved so I must avoid it I must focus and enjoy every enjoyable moment to avoid frustration in the end.

Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty

Before I proceed I just want to flex my ever dearest sponsors, you guys can check them for they have amazing articles too.

I may not set a goal yet it's just because I still need a lot to learn more about how to be able to succeed in this community.

It was October 21, when I started publishing my first article at first I find it hard for I know I have this disgusting habit that always thinking negative outcomes too much doubt inside me but then I'm too blessed for having someone who always motivates me to do I have this virtual friend who will never get tired of giving some words of wisdom that I must try something unusual and I must say that it gives me the courage to do.

Since I'm too eager to have some extra income I always pray to Almighty God that if he gives me another source of income I would accept it no matter how hard it is, the first I considered that God answer my prayer was the noise. cash platform I'm forever grateful for having a part of noise.cash community for it helps me a lot I met Bitcoincash.

Last night as I was writing my article to publish here. I wrote it wholeheartedly what's inside me for there is bothering in my mind I have no one to talk to so for me to express it why not I write down those and publish it I'm glad that some they read and leave a meaningful remark, somehow I feel relieved for I read those comments I'm thankful for that.

After I published my article and read some comments it's time for me to sleep because it's already 2 am Kuwait time and I put my alarm at 7:30 am and I start to work at 8 am, I only have 30 minutes to get ready.

November 01,

at 7:30 am my alarm clock gives a signal for me to get up and be ready for I must go out in my room at exactly 8oclock, but first I must grab my phone and check all the messages, and I was like there is something that someone sent me a message in WhatsApp and the first word that pops up was someone congratulate me I quickly open it and the message coming from my ever dearest virtual friend@sweetiepie that I know she's part of my achievements in my journey here for she is always giving me the courage, she believes in me that I am capable in this platform and because of that plus10 kana sa langit sissy hihi kidding aside.

Since I'm still sleepy while grabbing my phone but when I read this message it seems my spirit will go to the moon hahaha sounds overacting but that's what I'm feeling at that time at first I have a second thought that maybe she's making pranks at me but then also sis @jay997 sent me a message via messenger and telling me that Random rewarder, at last, visited my article I was like, God is it real?

Screenshot from my messenger

Upon seeing this in my notification I felt so blessed that I know God answers my prayers

Noise.cash and read.cash somehow played an important part in me as of this moment and permanently grateful for being part of these two platforms.

Author thought:

As the saying goes Never underestimate the power of God,

He is a rewarder to those who diligently seek him,

Thank you, everyone, for dropping by to all my fellow read.cash users, virtual friends, commenters, upvoters, sponsors from the bottom of my heart I love you all .

Lead image from u splash

Date published: November 02, 2021

Time:12:43 Kuwait time

10
$ 0.59
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome po sa read, dininig ng Diyos mga panalangin mo hehhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis hinintay ko talaga siya .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I also believe. Players are powerful. Even if they don't work we get inspiration to work harder. Good to see you are doing great. I wish you a very happy journey here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer still works, sometimes it might take time to deliver but it's still valid. Congratulations on your first visitation, I know it feels, it gives the mindset to sit tight and be ready to swim in BCH. Hahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And the problem is I don't know how to swim, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Keep moving more more earnings to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes , sis ,thanks for reading .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy God is good Alhamdulillah and I know you can made it. Alam mo din nmn gaano kahirap ang pinagdaanan ko d2 pero J djnt give up. Tulad bg sinabi ko your amazing at more than capable in here. Keep it up sissy and best of all congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, sis congrats gibisita na Jud ka niya. Sa article ni @Sweetiepie first nako nabasa nga nabisita ka na ni Rusty. More earnings sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis at last nakit an nako niya, answered prayer gyud kaayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sunod 2x na na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis , pray lang tayo na hindi niya tayo iiwan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super saya ko na natupad na din dream nia sissy super happy ako para sknia kc matagal n nia unmpinagdadasal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binalikan ko ang article na ito sissy sobrang nanghihinayang ako, basta laban ka lang jan sissy alam kung may mabigat kang pinagdadaanan ngayon pero alam kung lilipas din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, that's the beginning of your success sis.. keep it up and good luck..👏👏👏😊🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so sis , and thank you !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talagang tatalo sah pananampalataya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True ,kaya laban ka lang alam ko nag eemote ka kahapun hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah always yan,, pero hindi ko lang pinahalata,, huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili jud dapat mawad an ug paglaom sis ky nakakita si Lord sa tanan. Hehehe padayon lang sis labi na ky naa si rusty nag follow nimo 😊 congrats anyway.👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay , salamat sis bisaya pud diay ka .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bisaya kaayo sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahoooo.. Gratz sissy ko at last nadalaw ka din nya. Im hapi for you at wag ka na umiyak hehehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sissy yung puso ko now umaapaw sa saya ,at syempre kasama na kayu dun kasi parang kasama na kayu sa journey ko dito .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnyan din naramdaman ko non prang naa rainbow hehehe.. Ang saya sayA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh I feel you🤗🤗 Kung ano naramdaman mo sa unang visit ni rusty, un dn sa akin.. TheRandomRewarder is different. He give us hope and he teach us to wait. Awee congrats🤗🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo iba yung feeling cheers to us sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobraaa🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po!ganyan din po ako nung napansin na ako ni rusty,sobrang saya po talaga sa feelings 😁keep on writing and God bless po ❤️ Nice meeting you po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis tuloy lang tayo and syempre samahan natin ng dasal ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning dae ,congrats diay modaghan pana pohon😊keep writing and gora lang paras ekonomiya😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo dae maayu unta og mobalik siya og bisita day kausa raman Siya nibisita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mobalik pana day ,salig lang og suwat lang gyud😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago