"Testimony"

19 31
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago

What's up to everyone I just wish that all of us are in a good condition, wherever you are right at this moment know that God is always on your side, I just want to let you know guys that I'm so happy being a part in this community what I'm telling now is not a flattery thing this is sincerely what I feel since I joined here, I found a friendship, a family even in a virtual way. In this community not only do we learn about cryptocurrency how the movement of a market cap, but also we learned from other people's achievements and failures. Our life becomes an open book we share our ups and downs the hardships in our daily lives, and how we overcome those battles that we encounter so since the previous article of mine was about the struggle that I'm facing I guess 2weeks to be exact so for today's topic that I'm going to share from the title "Testimony".

In life, problems are part of our daily basis it exists whether we like them or not but we accept that this is the reality that life is not always a bed of roses there is a thorn ahead, and all we have to do is to be strong enough to not easily give up because this is only a trial and always bear in mind that God never gives us problems that don't have a solution. There is always a solution.

To give justice to my article entitled Testimony here it is:

It was all started in October wherein I received the chat from my family that my grandmother was already in a critical condition and just to let you know she's the one taking care of me when I was young and from that moment I feel that anytime by now she's gone forever that by the time I come home I can't see her anymore.

October, 18 was the time that my grandmother passed away, it's hard for me to know that I can't attend her burial.

I was in the middle of mourning the death of my grandmother and also it involves money matters wherein my family think that I have a lot of money and you know when you have a misunderstanding in your family it gives you a burden that instead of understanding each other it turns out to being apart since then I was devastated I have the feeling that I'm alone facing the problems.

On October 23 the sister of my boss gives birth although I expect already that by the time the sister of my boss gives birth my work will increase for sure because she will stay here for a month or more but then I'm not expecting that my problems in my family affect my job or shall we say my problems coming worse because it's difficult for me to handle my feelings I feel so tired physically and emotionally.

Physically because of more workload I don't have time to rest and I feel like being abused in the sense that ill finish my work at 2 am and must be I wake up at 8 am.

Emotionally because every day when I wake up I feel the emptiness, the burdens, feeling left behind, that I don't like to talk to someone, but I need to get up and do my job, It comes a time that I want to talk to my boss regarding my work that in my mind I want to go home that I cannot do my obligations at all, but then there is too much confusion in my mind that I don't know already what I'm doing, I'm having a depression that I can't handle.

I always think that when I quit my job and go home without any savings I think that not a good idea for making a decision when we are angry or when we feel sad because eventually, it will not come up with a good idea.

Days passed by that my sentiment was still there in fact I'm posted it sometimes in noise.cash and even here in read.cash and I'm m thankful for how my noise and read the family response to it they leave a comment that somehow it keeps me to keep going and motivate me as well that this is only the trials.

Yesterday, as I was hurriedly waking up because it's already time for my work I felt a headache, I feel that I'm tired of everything especially when I see my madam I hate her, hehe sorry it sounds not good but that's what I feel when I go out my room she was there already and told me to wash her car then as I still have a lot of patience without telling anything I go outside and started to wash even murmuring inside.

As I was started to wash the car then suddenly there is one man he's delivering something in our neighborhood and he smiled at me but since I wasn't in a good mood im not respond to him and then he said " Good morning pilibini" then I only respond to him with a smile, since then in that simple good morning that I heard it change my day there is something that in that simple word suddenly it gives impact to me since then after I finished washing the car and get inside my room I take shower and it seems someone is telling me that "cast your burden in God"

God reminded me all over again, how great is our God, who gives us a promise to be with us forever.

Closing words:

"God is good all the time"

Thank you for reading! God Bless

Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

Lead image from Unsplash

Date published:

November 10, 2021

9
$ 0.24
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago

Comments

Mahemuot ko anang pilipini hehehe, mao na twag sko sa ibang lahi sis. Dpat amo mo ang unang babati syo ng good morning eh ksi gnyan mga amo ko non kya pawi lahat ang pagod at homesick ko non. Parang nasa pinas lng ako non. Laban lng diha sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amo mo sis hndi mahilig mag good morning? Ung amo ko dati jan sa Kuwait hndi talaga pwede ang wlang good morning sa umaga..kaya kahit bad trip ka..mapapangiti ka nlang kc Kelangan mong ngumiti sa kanya at mag good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis mabait pala amo mo before?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I surrender mo Lang sa kanya lahat ang isipin mo na palagi mo syang kasama sa anumang hamon ng buhay.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

God is good all the time gyud dae.Amoing diha perme ,isalig ang tanan sa ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,dae and I'm so thankful na nakaila tamo deri may we not know personally but im happy and that's important naks nagdrama pa .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw dae ,ayo ayo diha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, God is good all the time. Cheers to peace, health, and love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sending hugs sissy and thank you for reading .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A simple act or words can change a lot to us 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sissy naniniwala talaga ako sa ganyan kahit nga ngiti lang malaking bagay na yun .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy simple smile is kind of charity too. Ang laki na ng nagiging impact sa isang tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch, f dli paka menyo, moingon unta ko, destiny,,ahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha grabeg destiny oy .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good sis, di gyud ta Niya pasagdan bAsta mag ampo lang ta permi. Kung unsa man kabug at sa atong problema, kung unsa ka gubot sa atong huna2x ato lang ng iampo sa Ginoo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis , prayer changes everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, bisag unsa pa na kalisod basta ato lang na I ampo sa Ginoo makaya ra na nato tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

life is tough but if you surrendered all your burdens to God all things will be fine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ,sis God is in control in everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago