"I'm an independent"

28 45
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago

Through the hardship of living leads us to become strong and independent people, Let me start this by saying it's not going to be easy at the age of 12, I know how to manage myself, were 9 siblings and my father was only an ice cream vendor while my mother was a plain housewife now that I'm a mother of 2kids I was wondering how my parents overcome all for having a lot of children while they don't have a stable job but of course, I'm not questioning them of their capabilities of raising their children.

I was born in the late 80s in the province of Cebu at that time there's no electricity, far from the highway others called us taga bukid.

Walking more than half an hour to school, fetching water because we don't have water near our house, nangunguha Ng panggatong, and sometimes I help my grandfather in the cornfield, that was my life in a province but I'm thankful for what I experienced for that I learned things that somehow I become a better version of my own.

I can say my childhood was a memorable one that my daughters can't experience, nowadays it's different than before how difficult life but it leads us to become strong and independent.

To be independent at a young age is such a great help to parents no need to complain daily because they are the ones who maintain their schedule, wake up on their own, and are responsible, upkeep by earning money.

Furthermore, as I was growing up, I had my own family that hardship somehow it's helpful for me to raise children's to give them the knowledge that they must study for them to succeed, that knowledge is a weapon for tomorrow's battle of life.

I'm proud of being an independent individual wherein I can decide on my own, that I can't rely on someone else, that I can manage things and handle the situation without bothering others,

Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty

Before I end my blog I just want to flex my ever dearest sponsors, you can check it also guys, they have an amazing idea too.

Closing words:

Everyone has a different idea of what strong and independent look like to them, but the most important thing is that you feel strong, confident and you identify yourself as an independent person.

Thank you, everyone, for dropping by and spending time to read this and I'm so happy about that if you think you're an independent person feel free to leave a comment on how you've become a strong and independent one.

Date published: Friday, November 05, 2021

11
$ 0.33
$ 0.10 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 6
Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago

Comments

Hardships mould us. Am glad you are independent and you must have some wonderful memories of your childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thanks to you sis, for visiting my articles it gives me more motivation if there is someone who noticed my work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes keep writing from your heart and engage with people and you will be noticed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga kapag lumaki kang independent, lalaki kang hndi umaasa sa magulang, malaya ka ding magagawa at makakapag desisyon para sa sarili mo. Pero ang hirap talaga ng madami kaung magkakapatid..kami anim lang nmn pero hirap na hirap na sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walo po kaming magkakapatid tapos farmers lang din ang aming mga magulang. Sa awa ng Diyos nakaraos kami sa buhay kahit punong paghihirap..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo makakaraos naman kapag nagtutulungan sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir dae ,pareha kaayu tag kaagi 9pud me unya di ko ka imagine ba gi unsa me pagbuhi nila ,arang kugihan jud diay sa akong parents ,ako gane 2 pa ang anak mura nkog dragon haruy nalang jud .Sagdi lang day payst lang gihapon sa kinabuhi ,naka survive man pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kugihan kaayo atong parents sa una day oy niya imagine sa balay pa jud manganak kita tawon nagbagood na daghan nag rekalamo duha ra kabook hahaha. Lain pay ato salamat sa permi pag upvote day ka generous naman oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dae ,share lang ko gamay sa ako pud nadawat😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako huwat lang ko kanus a niya balikon dae gipatilaw raman kog katulo hehe nibiya man dayun si papa rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dae ,share lang ko gamay sa ako pud nadawat😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im a independent too sis, and that really helps me how I am today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan! Hindi sa lahat ng pagkakataon andyan lahe pamilya natin para umalalay kaya dapat marunong tayong tumayo sa sarili nating mga paa, This is great sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para saakin maganda talaga ang maging independent,marami kang matutunan about life at kung paano mo timbangin ang mga gagastosin mo sa mga foods,nice thoughts!,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak,, iba talaga kapag independent kah,, nandyan Ang naging matatag kah sah kabila ng pagsubok sah Buhay, makaya natin kahit mag isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, maswerte tayong ipinanganak na strong hindi madaling matinag sa hamon ng mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama,, pero sana meron ding pera para lalong hindi matinag,,ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukha na tayong pera nito nyahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha,, its normal,, pero dapat gamiton pud sah saktong paagi Ang Kwarta 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuti na Yong mga naranasan natin na hirap noong unable, sapagkat ayon ang nag bigay lakas sa atin kaya tayo ngayon any naging matatag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, masarap din kaya maging mahirap naa appreciate natin ang mga bagay .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Toton yan masarap maging mahirap lalo na kung masaya naman ang pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama kajan sis. Dapat talaga maging independent tayu. Nice thought!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat sis, mamaya magbabasa din ako sa mga thoughts nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap talaga maging independent sissy, naranasan ko maging independent na din when i graduated high school at ngwork sa malau. First time mapalau sa parents ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako 12 years old pa sissy, nag work na ako kasambahay din pinagsabay ko sa pag aaral sa high school, di yan nagagawa ng mga kapatid ko sa lahat ng magkakapatid ako lang yung hindi umaasa sa magulang kaya I'm proud of myself hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy nakaka proud maging independent

$ 0.00
2 years ago